Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
billiges Hotel, aber dafür ok; leider undichtes Fenster; Bad war sauber
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovating. Not the best part of London!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
2 nights there was enough. Room was in need of renovation. Waited 10 minutes to check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable but needs an upgrade

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Decent hotel, staff helpful, convenient location. Decor a bit faded but otherwise fine and good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
A nice hotel in a convenient location with free parking, however the rooms could do with a bit of an update and the corridors smell musty. Certain areas of the bedroom were worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Ramada Finchley

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: What we really enjoyed though was the restaurant "Flames' greek/Mediterranean style. Live music was beautiful.
Cons: Quite a lot can be improved in terms of upgrading overall deco in the rooms and everywhere in the hotel.
Overall an OK hotel to stay in, if you spend most of your time outside. Facilities are limited. Free parking is available and it worked for us. The window in our bedroom would not close as the lock was broken and the shower water switch did not work properly, so it took us a while to figure out how to switch off the water after taking the shower. Under the mattress sheets were dirty, the once leather chair looked very dodgy and I would not attempt sitting in it. The ratio of price/quality I would rate disappointing. However, the housekeeping lady was very helpful with tooth rushes that they seemed to get from the shop after we asked them. The ironing board and iron arrived promptly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Really handy and in close vacinity to family

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now when visiting a family member. Always clean and friendly and most importantly quiet at night in rooms. On arrival could not find our details as input wrong dates but this was remedied quickly luckily our saturday stay was booked correctly otherwise there would have been no rooms.food good but some room for improvement, hotel close to many amenieties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robynn from Vancouver

Clean hotel. Expensive food.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little further out than I would have liked, but was clean and the staff was friendly. The restaurant was expensive (10 pounds for a so so breakfast) and the dinner there (as there wasn't a whole lot of restaruants in walking distance that weren't fast food) was not great for the price. If you don't mind the distance, it's a nice hotel for sleep and showering.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disgusted

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel used to be the Comfort Hotel, which I visited twice a year, for the last 15 years.I will NEVER return to this new Ramada Inn.