Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Lorain

Great experience

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family gathering. Great location for us. Price was right and accommodations were fine!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Wylie

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people. Awesome room.
4 out of 5
by Steven

One night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean room, but toilet had ring around waterline in bowl. I think that can be cleaned off somehow right?!? Other than that, I'd stay again, no problem. Staff was nice, and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did have confirmation for two rooms. when we go

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nope nothing
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out
Breakfast was great. The beds where very comfortable. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

quiet clean close to everything

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: many restaurants and close to the University of Findlay
The hotel staff was friendly, and helpful with questions. Location was quiet but close to many restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean had coffee maker and fridge Complimentary breakfast very pleasing with a wide variety of food.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Pittsburgh

Comfortable Place for a Stopover

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, roomy, and well-furnished space for the price. Service and included breakfast were very good. The wifi was pretty slow, which was disappointing since I was trying to get some work done in the morning. We were on a roadtrip and picked this hotel as a good stopping point for the night - didn't really use the amenities so can't comment on those. It didn't seem like there was too much going on in the neighborhood but it was a great, comfortable place to spend a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The staff. The breakfast was great.
Cons: the pool are could be a little nicer, and put the spa back in.
The staff were very friendly and capable. The breakfast was great. And the rooms were very cozy, although a little warm.
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from South Lebanon

Thumbs up!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really big. Everything was clean. Even checked the mattresses and they weren't stained. Looked new.
5 out of 5
by William from Los Alamos

Great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to stay! Very good breakfast, friendly, helpful staff. We had a very good stay.