Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kris from Harleysville, PA

Long Drive

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was picking up a horse at the University of Findlay. The staff at the hotel were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. After 10 hours in the car this was a great way to end out day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK the pool wasn't the greatest at all the housekeeper was very nice nothing really to do to far from anything
5 out of 5
by Anaisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very accommodating and close to restaurants and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid way too much for what u got

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Advertisements said it had a jacuzzi and pool, no jacuzzi. I should have paid a little more and stayed somewhere alot better
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Lorain

Great experience

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family gathering. Great location for us. Price was right and accommodations were fine!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Wylie

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people. Awesome room.
4 out of 5
by Steven

One night stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean room, but toilet had ring around waterline in bowl. I think that can be cleaned off somehow right?!? Other than that, I'd stay again, no problem. Staff was nice, and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We did have confirmation for two rooms. when we go

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nope nothing
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out
Breakfast was great. The beds where very comfortable. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

quiet clean close to everything

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: many restaurants and close to the University of Findlay
The hotel staff was friendly, and helpful with questions. Location was quiet but close to many restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean had coffee maker and fridge Complimentary breakfast very pleasing with a wide variety of food.