Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay...will be back next year

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay for the price. The front desk clerk, Amanda, went above and beyond asking what floor I would be most comfortable on. Being alone I asked for the third for some peace and quiet as I was in town for work and it was exactly that. Even seeing the expressway I didn't hear any traffic or any other room noise. The pool was nice and clean, and the breakfast was delicious, and had plenty to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and roomy. Sound proofing of room was terrible. Could hear every sound people above us made and when they walked in their room overnight it woke us up. Got very little sleep. Have stayed in several hotels in findlay and would not stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Rainer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds
Cons: Pool area; larger TVs
Location: N/A
Comfortable beds, TV could be bigger; lovely girl at front desk; pool room needs an overhaul ... dark & uninviting; ok breakfast.
4 out of 5
by James from Michigan

Fantastic hotel but bed needs a little upgrade

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in after a long day of driving. Room was spotless, receptionist was fantastic but the beds were a little uncomfortable for our taste. Little to hard and did not get a great night's sleep. Pool was fine for my 2 daughters and the breakfast was exceptional. just took a long vacation and on the start we stayed at a comfort suites and then stayed here on our return, class act all the way around. very professional but again this particular hotel lacked a little in the bed department.
5 out of 5
by Kris from Harleysville, PA

Long Drive

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was picking up a horse at the University of Findlay. The staff at the hotel were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. After 10 hours in the car this was a great way to end out day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK the pool wasn't the greatest at all the housekeeper was very nice nothing really to do to far from anything
5 out of 5
by Anaisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very accommodating and close to restaurants and stores.