Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Clean, friendly staff and great location. Hot tub jets were not working which was a little disappointing. Rooms were very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Nice hotel, enjoyed our three night stay. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Bed was very soft and uncomfortable. Lady bugs and flies on the ceiling and walls. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Early Checkin

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff at this country inn location was great! We were pressed for time for a wedding we had at 3:30 and they were able to get us into our room for an early check in which made our day run a lot smoother! We appreciate the excellent customer service provided!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very nice, very clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
the hotel was right off the interstate. it was very nice and very clean. close by everything in Findlay. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not to bad.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Close to main attractions of Findlay, OH.
The only negative thing was that I did clog the toilet and when letting the front know they did try to give me a plunger as I was walking out the door for dinner. When I'm at home I have no problem plunging it, but when I'm paying $115 a night is it to much to ask for someone else to handle the problem. Needless to say it was still clogged when I got back. Other then that the breakfast was good and I had not real problems. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlevoix, MI

Nice stopping point

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Easy off I75 and close to restaurant to walk for dinner. Clean hotel. Had to go to Waffle House nearby rather than take advantage of free breakfast - just can't miss a pecan waffle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cols. OH

close to the fairgrounds

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: beds
Location: great restaurants to walk to
Really like the restaurants surrounding this hotel. The hotel staff are great and the place is clean. Bed does leave something to be desired but, only a new one would correct that. Everything else is good. Stay here twice a year for 2 nights each stay and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Findlay Ohio with reasonable price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We have stayed here several times. It is near the I75 exit. Several eating places near by. Of course there is a Wal Mart there too...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Huron

Close to everything

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Neat, clean, large room
Cons: It appears that perhaps they are in the process of redecorating, as the bed, dresser and night stands are out dated
Location: Shopping, restaurants and theater
Comfortable bed and bedding and very nice large room.