Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
....................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from larue,ohio

hotel is close for shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: the room was very clean and comfy and it was close to where we were shopping
Cons: maybe you should make sure you put on your website that you do not have a hot tub anymore
Location: shopping and restaurants
well i booked it because i liked it last year but when i got there this year and i went to go look at the pool and hot tub and found out they took there hot tub out and did not put that on there website and i was looking forward to the hot tub and then still charge you the same price i was very upset that i did not know or i would of got another hotel with a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chatham ont

Excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Everything is 100 % right on
Cons: No
Location: Not far from shopping & easy to get on hi way to go home
l have stay here many times & I will not change ! Not far for shopping mails & eats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel close to I-75

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Spent one night here while visiting family. quiet and comfortable. Roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very spacious room with a large jaquizzi tub. The bed was very comfortable. They also promptly brought us a blanket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvest, Al.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very clean. Staff very friendly. Beds were a little too soft for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Everything was fine Close to the hwy Close to restaurants
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time in a Country Inn and Suites. We were very pleased. Just what we were looking for in a hotel...very clean & updated. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Bathroom was immaculate, the shower had great water pressure. We will definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Great experience!

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed here for the weekend. It was very clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable, the breakfast was good and they did not run out of things! The staff at the front desk was helpful. The Wi-Fi worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The condition of the room was not quite what I expected. The toilet seat was falling off the toilet, and the shower drain did not work that well. Lots of water around my feet!