Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Business stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I stayed one night for work. The kickback was ready nice, good food and drinks. A great way to relax after work. The staff was also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: clean, and well located!
Cons: Call the motel for discounts before you book through a travel site!
No problems! the free drinks was a real plus! the hot breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A Real Gem

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The staff friendliness stood out. However, the overall facility was great and the room was ultra clean. Common areas were well-maintained.
Cons: There was no real deficiency. The workout area and pool are not very large, but this is also not a huge facility to start with.
Location: The location is right off of Highway 75 so is very accessible. There are several restaurants within a five minute walk.
Every aspect of our stay was superlative. This would include access, parking, prompt check-in, friendly staff, ultra clean room, and excellent breakfast. The real bonus was the 5:30 to 7:00 free buffet. This was my first visit to a Drury Hotel but certainly not my last. As I was travelling, this was my fourth hotel in a short period of time, but was by far my best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, Ont.

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: My husband drives a tractertrailer and there was ample parking in the large lot next door
Location: It was an overnight stay so we don't know about things to do nearby.
The room was clean and quiet. We enjoyed the comp. breakfast and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Cons: allow popcorn and pop until 11
took 4 kids to enjoy a get away and they enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halfway point to destination

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We have stayed at this Drury location several times as we travel. Always clean and comfortable. This time, however, the staff went out of their way to make sure people had everything they need. Staff is usually friendly but the manager was walking around clearing tables during the nightly kick back and making pleasant conversation with everyone that was staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay, Ohio Hotel

Great Staff, Nice Room

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great staff, clean room, wonderful breakfast. Wish they had gourmet coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

One overnight in Findlay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Everything about this hotel was excellent---no complaints.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: The hotel was close to our relatives and had easy access to I-75. We weren't in Findlay long enough take in many sights.
We stayed only one night while visiting relatives. This was our first stay at a Drury Inn hotel, a new one for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel with excellent Service

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: This hotel serves dinner and drinks and hot breakfast all included in the rate. That was a great surprise. The staff were excellent, very friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right off the highway, within minutes to shopping and Univ. of Findlay, surrounded by places to eat.
I really enjoyed staying at this Drury. It was one of the best hotel stays I've ever had. The amenities included in the cost was perfect. The hotel is perfectly located right off the highway, close to the college we were visiting, and it is very beautiful with the holiday decorations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, United States of America

good hotel choice in Findlay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Right off I75 with a number of nearby restaurants (Culver's across the parking lot) and a close by Wal Mart in case you left something at home.
Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities and room, good breakfast