Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to expressway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I didn't need them, but a good feature.
Cons: General maintenance, dust the cobwebs off the corners of the ceilings
Location: Only 5 minutes from Main St, where there are a few bars and restaurants.
My overnight stay was adequate. Check in was easy. Plenty of hot water though the shower was tiny. In need of updates for sure, but its what I expected for the price I paid. My biggest complaint was that there was not one single electrical outlet anywhere near the bathroom/mirror. The only outlet was in the front of the room by the air conditioner. I had to blow dry my hair across the room from the mirror! There were two charging stations by the bed for my phone. Small television. Breakfast should not be called such. There were stale donuts, coffee and orange juice. I took the free newspaper and went into town to eat,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a room last minute!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We needed a room last minute and booked atb the econo lodge. Yes the hotel is a little outdated, but they do have flat screen TV'sx Air conditioning worked amazing, the room had everything we needed including a big mini fridge and a microwave. Also the staff was so friendly and helpful. Sammy and Rebel were very friendly and quick when we checked in. Reven even gave us a recommendation for a place to eat. Was not expecting such great service at this kind of hotel but honestly it was more pleasant than the more expensive ones that I have stayed at. Also water pressure was good, room was clean, and they had a small continental breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Naomi from Hyde Park - MA

Good deal $

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good deal $ wise - The exterior - bathroom and neighborhood all leave something to be desired but the beds were great and that part of the room was nice. The staff is great, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Not bad for the price. Air conditioning worked super well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paducah, ky

Misleading

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I chose this particular hotel because it offered a complimentary breakfast in the morning. When I checked in the lady said the continental breakfast was coffee and toast and that the restaurant across the street was way better. The room smelled horrible, there were beer bottle caps on the floor where they hadn't been cleaned up from the previous occupants and there is a railroad track right next door. The only bright spot was the water pressure and shower head. It was decent. The pillows were flat. If you stay here bring your own pillows, Lysol and don't expect a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Ok place to sleep, carpet needs cleaned, bed was comfortable, air conditioning worked well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a dirty room. Then was told it's too late to get a AAA discount. Just felt they could have been friendlier & apologetic for their mistakes. The front desk staff was just rude
3 out of 5
by Quality

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels