Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice stop

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful regarding places to eat in the area. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean. Staff was exceptional. Located near plenty of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on main thoroughfare

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Location: Look up top things to do in Findlay. It's a great downtown. Also if you are into Cigars, peanuts or ice cream, just google the locations.
Stayed here recently for 2 nights. Hotel staff very friendly. Rooms, lobby and hallways updated and clean. Positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was very nice and clean
I paid for my room in advance so did not expect to be asked for a credit card. The Clerk said they needed it in case I used any extra amenities and that a $20.00 charge would appear on my CC statement for 2-3 days until they determined the situation. I did not give her a card because I knew I would not use any of these plus I spent the night before at the Maumee Ohio Fairfield Inn and was not asked for any credit card. This was very disturbing to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and nice rooms including fridge!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room fridge, separate sink from bathroom, lots of pillows included!
Cons: Ice only on bottom floor (we were on third). Small pool
Location: Nice area of Findlay with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good location, nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast choices. Sink area is about small but room was ultra clean and seemed newly renovated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hesitate NO MORE ---- 5 stars!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean. Friendly. Convenient.
Location: Kroger next door. Has simple work out facility at hotel. Mall is down street.
I had never stayed here but the listened to the reviews and I am glad I did! General manager is VERY friendly, accommodating and it's a very nice (and convenient) hotel! The entire place is SUPER CLEAN --- which sold me! I'll definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fine
4 out of 5
by Michael

Cleanliness

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Found old food in pull-out sofa. Makes you concerned about actual cleanliness of room and attention to detail by cleaning staff. Night desk help was responsive to issue, but Manager never offered any apology or concern for issue. Poor leadership leads to poor staff performance.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels