Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Good value for an overnight stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Wood floors and mattresses in bags...? Bedbug proofed? Regardless room was clean and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from findlay ohio

hotel hell

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
its a drug motel not worth staying no good management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nothing really nice to say.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The title says it all. I was certainly disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The latch to my door was broken. And there is no insulation. My room was right beside the laundry and I heard the machines all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy dirty

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing. The staff did not know the difference between the second and third floor. Attendant at desk barely spoke english
Cons: The whole place had not been cleaned. The air did not work. It smelled horrible. There was mold in the fridge.
Location: Location was great for Findlay. Don't know about nearby attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Be Coming Back

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is my first time here, and my last time. I enjoy all of Motel 6 Locations. This is one is by far not up to Motel 6 standards. This is the first 3 story motel 6 I have seen, and every room had a very thin floor. My neighbors upstairs were very loud and constantly jumping around in their room. I was denied the first time by the front desk to have a room change. It was not until I had return that evening and requested again for a room change. Even with this room change the neighbors upstairs the second night were exactly the same waking me up at 4:00AM and kept me up as they jumped around in the morning. This location does not carry any hair shampoo at all. I had requested a hair dryer and Iron, in which the front desk said something about how I have to wait for the owner to come back in the morning. Which I will consider as this location does not have any for residents to check out. I will not be returning to this motel 6 and will look for other hotels/motels within the area to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Will not be staying at this place again. Didn`t even have an alarm clock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, so so room, worn down motel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This Motel 6 is great if you are on a budget. The people working are friendly and helpful. The overall state is pretty worn down. No breakfast or nice TVs here. Just go to sleep and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Ever and I'm not picky!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Plastic on the mattresses, shower curtain falling down, black all over tub, high traffic in hallways. Worst night in a hotel in my life. 2 stars is an absolute joke. Motel 6 should be ashamed for allowing this in their network.