Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
They were very accommodating giving me a ground floor room as I requested. Very good breakfast. Room was clean and well kept up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent remodel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel's new furnishings are very good. Equal to other mid-level hotels. Don't let the lowest price scare you away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear G-man, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Wendy Houck General Manager Quality Inn Findlay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel in Findlay, Ohio

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Good value and great staff.
Cons: Glad top see the face lift on the motel. It needed it.
Location: Right off I-75 and across the street from Cracker Barrel and Denny's. Tim Horton, Walmart, and Bob Evans very close.
Older motel with room access to the outdoors. Nicely maintained, great staff and the rooms have recently been re-decorated. New cleaner colors and furnishings. We have stayed here before and the changes were a pleasant surprise. Some work on going. They were replacing all the gutters when we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear QI Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Wendy Houck General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a nice hotel with a very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Some of the in-room features could use an update. I've stayed there twice now and, in both rooms, I literally had to kick the door to get it to open. The service staff, while very friendly and courteous, did not replace my coffee or clean the area around the coffee maker. VERY minor things. I like this hotel a lot and will be staying here every time I have to go to Findlay on business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and inexpensive.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room was nice, Location is outstanding, breakfast was enjoyable
Cons: Need to clean up the exterior. Sweep up the cigarette butts up, wash the walkways, freshen up the exterior doors, update the room numbers
Location: Had to do a presentation at the university of findlay
The room and the breakfast was good but the building and the exterior need to be refreshed and cleaned up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Although décor was dated, was very comfortable and clean and suited our purpose for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Friendly Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean and friendly. Location was perfect.
Cons: Add hot chocolate packets at continental breakfast and they ran out of cream cheese for bagels. (really no big deal.....just a suggestion)
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by and is across the street from a walmart. We actually went on up the road to Bowling Green to the Wood Co. Fair grounds.
The hotel it's self was wonderful. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and freshly renovated. The building wasn't new and the room wasn't as large as some I've stayed in but things were well maintained and we enjoyed our stay. Not sure what brand sausage they use for the continental breakfast but it was yummy! Orbitz however dropped the ball, upon arrival the hotel had never heard of me and I didn't have a reservation. Lucky for us the staff was able to take care of us. We were so happy with the hotel that we have already booked a room for a future stay.
5 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good location. Clean. Reception staff welcoming. Good area to take a walk.