Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good value.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: Replace the single pane windows, which let in a lot of outside noise.
Economical. Bed was comfortable. Everything was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Narendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we apologize for in convenient for any bad experience but we assure we will assure next trip you will get pleasure fully experience , we like to see you again, Thanks.. N PATEL (GM & Staff
4 out of 5
by Sean

Worth the value

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was I believe reated a 3 star with fair reviews. The price was reasonable. Breakfast had muffins but everything in the room was comfortable, quiet, and in good working order. I would certainly book here again on a future visit as it's worth the small price to pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. LIKE TO SEE YOU AGAIN...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us,LIKE TO SEE YOU AGAIN...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Overnighter

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room could be updated some but it was very clean and the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
Thank you for reviewed about our property, we always welcome our loyal customer and want to keep improving our service better and better Thanks. again and we hope we always looking get opportunity to serve you
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for review about our service , we promise you always see some improvements in service every time you come and stay with us, we commit to provide best service to our guest Thanks.. N Patel(GM) & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Motel for the price

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price
The rooms were clean and the water pressure in the shower was great. The room had a refrigerator and microwave. Staff was nice. Parking right in front of rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by N Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for post review about our hotel we always welcome customer post we are late to respond but we will respond you intime next time , we will like to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a one night stopover
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, N Patel GM Rodeway inn,Findlay,ohio 419-424-1133
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to lay your head.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was okay for the price. Don't count on having a decent breakfast here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
thanks for review we are improving our Breakfast , you will change in your next trip thanks see you again
3 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best room. Getting what you pay for. At least there were no bugs
4 out of 5
by michael

Good for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but smelled like smoke. Good for the price.