Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
We chose this hotel because of it's location. We were so pleased that we are planning another stay in the future. The hotel is clean and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was also very good. We have already recommended your hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for a road trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Right off the highway this hotel was clean had a pool for the kids a basketball hoop and breakfast in the morning. We also had a terrific rate. Only problem was there were no restaurants around for dinner. Everything else was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thom from Pittsburgh

Nice Little get away

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a ski Weekend but ended up with No Snow. The Local Ski Resort was Closed. The Hotel Front Desk Person recommended some nice Restaurants in the area & a few wineries within a short driving distance. End up going to quit few wineries.. Had a real nice time..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet Area

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean and well appointed. Convenient to highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel is located in a very quiet area about 30 min from Erie PA shopping the staff are very nice and friendly the breakfast has many varieties
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y-town, Ohio

Nice hotel only 10 minutes from the slopes

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean & welcoming.
Cons: Eggs.
Location: Peek N Peak
Liked this hotel except the water smelled a little but that could just be the town's water & the eggs for breakfast were awful but there was plenty of other things to eat that were good. Short drive to the slopes without paying resort prices although sometimes there are deals at the resort too so keep an eye out.
4 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to ski resort

Posted Jan 18, 2016
All in all, stay was pleasant. Things I was not happy with were more personal preferences, for example, bed and pillows had no support and I didn't find the room-darkening shades Behind the sheers until leaving the next morning.As I said, no fault of the hotel. The one poor experience would be the barely lukewarm shower. Big, wonderful shower head, no hot water. Staff was pleasant, location was convenient and breakfast was great.