Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain Retreat first class

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
What a perfect small hotel for staying in the local area, only 15 mins to the coast, the mountain views are amazing from the reception / restaurant / pool areas... a great place to relax... the host was amazing, it was like having a first class personal chef proving food and drinks all night, the quality was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful setting, not far from the beach and a lovely village. Relaxing, serene and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Ernest from Zaragoza, Spain

Cold, loud, but cute!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I'll start with the negative and move to the positive. We arrived on a Saturday, and during the winter (first of February). The room's heating system is automatic (no manual controls), and is very inadequate for the temperatures we experienced. The room was freezing cold. I didn't sleep much that night because of the cold and the super loud dance music. After complaining about the music the next day, the owner (who is a super nice guy) informed me that every Saturday night for the past 19 years, this hotel serves as the local disco/party place because there's no other entertainment in the area. The music was loud and thumping (literally) until 2 am, so if your purpose is to sleep on Saturday night, don't expect to do that until after 2 am. The location of the hotel is definitely off the beaten path up in the mountains. Beautiful views and nice layout, but not close to anything. On to the more positive. The breakfast buffet is lite but sufficient and fresh. Great coffee! The hotel itself has a rustic look but nice-not old. It was so cold on Saturday night, that we decided not to stay over on Sunday night even though I prepaid. The hotel did bring us a small space heater for Sunday night, but we decided to drive back to Zaragoza.
5 out of 5
by David Coleman from Spain

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
What a lovely stay. Would defiantly stay again. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice quite place with very nice hosts. We would definitely go book there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Un sitio agradable y familiar, la dueña es muy amable y simpática y muy servicial .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gracias a uds por la confianza.Les esperamos de nuevo.Saludos Fabiola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Lugar encantador.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación y tranquilidad. El personal,muy atento y profesional.
Cons: Incluir nevera en la habitación.
Location: Excelente ubicación cerca de muchos lugares,pero aislado al mismo tiempo.Rodeado de naturaleza.Ideal para practicar senderismo o bicicleta.
Situado en un entorno precioso en las faldas del Puig Campana, en plena naturaleza.El personal excelente,muy amable,atento y profesionales.las instalaciones muy cuidadas y limpias.Aislado del ruido pero cerca de muchos lugares.
1 out of 5
by Michel from Amsterdam

Do not risk!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Do not book at Finca Fabiola! When we arrived, we were told that there was no room (though we could show a booking confirmation). The hotel owner had opted for a more lucrative booking. And there was not even ensured that this was reported to us. So do not go there! Do not risk !
5 out of 5
by Ellinor from Stokmarknes, Norge

Fint for par.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nydelig lite hotell, kun 8 rom. Stille og rolig, fint bassengområde. Utmerket service, spesielt fra kokken som kom ut og viste oss kjøttet han skulle bruke.
4 out of 5
by JESUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels