Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2019
Our fourth island and hotel in Maldives. By far this is the best. Everything is simply perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow factor

Posted Sep 29, 2018 on Hotels
Fabulous week in an immaculate spacious beach house with our own pool. Absolute privacy. Amazing friendly staff who went out of their way to please. Loved the bicycles for getting round the island. Snorkeling was fantastic. Great selection of food and different dining options each night. The seaplane ride there and back just another highlight of a once and a lifetime holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2018 by Amilla Fushi , Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Blissful Greetings from Your Island Home! Thank you very much indeed for taking the time out of your day to complete our short survey here at Expedia. We are thoroughly delighted that we have met your expectations in most of your service encounters with us on the Island. We aim to consistently improve our brand standards and as such your evaluation motivates us to give our best always. In the meantime, please feel free to share your photos or appreciation with us on our social media or by using hashtag #MyIslandHome #AmillaFushi. Once again, thank you. All Amilla Islanders look forward to welcoming you back soon to your island home for a more pleasurable and rich experience. Sincerely, Jean Noël Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heaven on Earth

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable in all details, unless you strive for rustic accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay at Amilla

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay at the Amilla Fushi, the room is very nice with a great view, butler was very helpful, facilities are good, you can snorkel very close by the reef and see many fishes easily
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Island home

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is a quiet and picturistique island. We didnt bump into other guests often (I guess partly due to off season) so it feels discrete and like being on your own. The sea view is breathtaking and the sandy beach is pretty. Jumping off the jetty to the snorkeling site to see the coral reef, fish and occasionally turtles. Once you are done you can swim to the hotel spa. Steam or sonar yourself while looking at the turquoise sea for ultimate refreshing experience. We also bike around the island as a relaxing and pleasant daily routine. The tennis court is in a tropical woods, which feels a bit surreal. As you can expect from the price tag the quality of the facilities and service are both top notch. One more thing, there are no mosquitoes on the island, at least during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay. Everything was really great. The room is tidy and the resort is really thoughtful in everything. The design is simple but comfortable. We wish to stay longer if we could.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 12, 2019
砂浜や道の掃除まで行き届いており、非常に清潔で気持ちの良い施設でした。ホスピタリティもよく、申し分ないです。マレ空港から遠く、交通費含めて割高なのが少し残念なところです。