Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait City, Kuwait

Had a pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is well-maintained and is close to many restaurants and cafes. Breakfast included many varieties and was very delicious.
We spent a night at the hotel, celebrating my wife's birthday. Originally, we booked the Junior Suite... Upon arrival and at the reception, Maricel greeted us warmly. When we mentioned to her that we were celebrating my wife's birthday, she upgraded us to the Executive Suite! Such a nice gesture from her! We had a very pleasant stay and our bed was really comfy. The suite was spacious and well-kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was great

Posted Aug 28, 2016
everything was fine, but no much of ppl :) its nice hotel in nice place i strongly recommend it
3 out of 5
by Salem from Kuwait

Simple Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice hotel so far from downtown, better for relax and honeymoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Safir Hotel and Residences, Fintas, Kuwait

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, luxurious rooms
Location: Adequate beach and pool facilities, not much else near by. A good place to go and relax for a few days
Friendly, helpful staff, very nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

A good experience in Kuwait

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: I don't know unfortunately. There is a beach but don't know how good
This hotel is located a little further from the center but its location fit my purpose very well. There are three restaurants (OK quality). The selection at the breakfast is good. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are not huge but well equipped. The beda are super large... super king-size. I wouldn't rush there with the family but for business is just fine
5 out of 5
by Abdullah from المملكة العربية السعودية - الرياض

ممتاز للعائلة مع 4 أطفال

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
الغرفة واسعة ونظيفة والسرير والأثاث جديد مع وجود خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في جميع أرجاء الفندق وكان الإفطار مجاني ومنوع ورائع ما عدا أخر يوم فكان الإفطار كانه غداء
4 out of 5
by HUMOUD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by søren from Copenhagen

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
A short but very effective stay. Room, service and breakfast were good. Didn't get the chance to explore the area but it looked like you need a car / taxi going anywhere apart from the beach.