Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very central location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
This hotel is perfect if you are on a budget. No you are not getting a 5 star accommodation, because it is not 5 star pricing. This hotel is probably the best hotel on a budget you will find. The air conditioning and wifi work, it is central, and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hoek

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Our stay was short but we'll worth it. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a cheaper range hotel
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly and extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good view of sunrise

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late (past midnight) and room was left opened by host ahead of our arrival. Greeted by a post-it note on door n desk with some cakes. Room as per pic. Had a great stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value near the center of Fira

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was very tight. Towels tend to be like hard sand paper. Has a nice small patio area outside with great sunrise view over the beach side of the island. Bed was 2 twin beds pushed together. Staff very friendly. Free parking lot is just across the street.
4 out of 5
by rizen from uk

lovely hotel near Fira center

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
near blue dome in fira
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good and clean hotel, nice service, host is very friendly and give us a map, also show us the direction to go any attractions,extremely like here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Angelic the owner was very helpful in every way and made our stay very comfortable Hotel was walking distance to city centre and bus stops
Cons: shower only had a glass half screen needs a full screen glass to prevent water splashing outside the shower recess
Location: Hotel within 10 minutes walking distance to city centre Short bus trip to red beach black beach and all other major attractions
Angelic was waiting for our arrival and made our stay very comfortable. She made us breakfast every morning to suit our needs. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was very helpful and took the time to tell us the places of interest to visit etc. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hugo from NYC

Nice Little Hotel For a Couple of Days

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
The owners of this hotel are the best part of the hotel. They are incredibly helpful, friendly and genuinely sweet. Room 6 was comfortable with a nice balcony space. The shower is incredibly small and allows very little room to move and wash if you are larger than European average but it was fine for my two days there. Overall, a great value and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Lovely hotel in a great location. Rooms are modern and very well equipped, especially for the price, and staff are very friendly and helpful. Thoughtful touches included complimentary cake left in our room each day. Highly recommend.