Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Most pleasant hotel with outstanding staff; excellent rooms, breakfast, swimming pool. Excellent carrot cake from grandmother's recipe!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Excellent hotel, extremely pleasant, excellent breakfast, most pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous hotel ideal location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Excellent location, stayed in cave room which was an experience in it's self. Leah the owner and her children and staff, are the most helpful and friendliest people I have ever come across. Leah was so helpful in organising quads bike for us, and she even phoned next hotel we was staying at for there location and to see if are rooms was available. She makes you feel so welcome, during your stay. I would highly recommend this hotel, can't wait for my next trip too this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc, Canada

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This Hotel is the kind that makes you want to extend your stay and never leave. We were a family with 2 young kids ages 8 and 10. We were greeted by Lia at reception, she goes out of her way to answer your questions and to make you feel welcome. Our kids were treated like little a prince and princess. The Hotel is very beautiful and picturesque, we even had some of our wedding pictures taken here. The Hotel is situated in a quiet area about a 6 minute walk from the busy center of Fira. Fira itself is very busy and noisy. We loved the hotel because of it's location, cleanliness, friendly staff and beautiful pool area, a must when it is hot. I would recommend taking the city bus to most places, it is inexpensive and easy to use. The buses we were on were all new coach buses with comfy seats. Thanks to all the staff, a special Hello to Lia and Lina, thanks again for making us fell so welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel just outside of the city centre

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very Greek style hotel, big rooms, large pool and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing stay for an incredible price.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Staff (especially Lia), cleanliness, and location.
Cons: Wifi connection varied throughout the hotel - some places did not have a strong enough connection.
Beautiful hotel with amazing staff. Lia, the owner, is so nice and helpful. She went above and beyond to make our stay incredible and made us feel so welcomed. She provided a day to day itinerary and made sure we made the best of our stay in Santorini. Location of this hotel is perfect - a short walk to the main square and restaurants. Overall, I would love to come back to Santorini and I would definitely stay at Hotel Anatoli. Lia and Hotel Anatoli made a lasting impression on me and my friends - this hotel is worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Great place in Santorini

Posted May 27, 2017
Great staff! Good breakfast! Beautiful pool! Very clean rooms. Bathroom is small and the floor gets wet after showering. People were very nice and friendly. I enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in santorini

Posted May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff and well located close to Fira. Great pool and good breakfast. Fantastic value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly, helpful and well Located

Posted May 11, 2017
Truly a shout out of thanks to the staff. I live in Europe and spend 2 weeks a month in Asia. There I stay mostly at Shangri La or Marriott. In my option ( and my wife) for the price Anatoli is unsurpassed. friendly, clean helpful, breakfast changes every day. Thanks for the great week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem of a hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: Short walk to downtown Fira. About a 10 to 15 min stroll. Take the shortcut out the blue door. A great walk along narrow streets and no traffic
Very beautiful hotel with amazing staff. This family run hotel is operated very well. They spend a lot of attention to detail and really want you to enjoy your time. Nothing negative to say. Very glad we booked in advance as this place seems to book up fast. Will definitely come back again. Like a home away from home