Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in our cave apartment. Aside from the unique aspect, it was clean & located in a quiet area. The breakfast was nice and overlooking the picturesque view. It was only a 5 minute walk to the central area with shops & restaurants. If we get the chance to return to Santorini, we will stay here again. Thanks for the hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Amazing and Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Although we didn't stay long here, it was a very nice stay! As soon as we arrived we were greeted, and information was given to us immediately! This hotel makes you feel at home! I definitely recommend the stay here! We booked a triple room, had an amazing view and terrace. Beds were comfy, room was a great size for two adults and one child. I have nothing negative to say about this place just wished I could of stayed here longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Exceptional

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We are more than happy that we stayed in Anatoli hotel. The breakfast was delicious and different every morning. We had hot tub in our appartment. The lady who owns the hotel helped us book an ATV and aswered every question we asked. We are extremely satisfied with our stay in Anatoli hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Most pleasant hotel with outstanding staff; excellent rooms, breakfast, swimming pool. Excellent carrot cake from grandmother's recipe!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Excellent hotel, extremely pleasant, excellent breakfast, most pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous hotel ideal location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Excellent location, stayed in cave room which was an experience in it's self. Leah the owner and her children and staff, are the most helpful and friendliest people I have ever come across. Leah was so helpful in organising quads bike for us, and she even phoned next hotel we was staying at for there location and to see if are rooms was available. She makes you feel so welcome, during your stay. I would highly recommend this hotel, can't wait for my next trip too this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc, Canada

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This Hotel is the kind that makes you want to extend your stay and never leave. We were a family with 2 young kids ages 8 and 10. We were greeted by Lia at reception, she goes out of her way to answer your questions and to make you feel welcome. Our kids were treated like little a prince and princess. The Hotel is very beautiful and picturesque, we even had some of our wedding pictures taken here. The Hotel is situated in a quiet area about a 6 minute walk from the busy center of Fira. Fira itself is very busy and noisy. We loved the hotel because of it's location, cleanliness, friendly staff and beautiful pool area, a must when it is hot. I would recommend taking the city bus to most places, it is inexpensive and easy to use. The buses we were on were all new coach buses with comfy seats. Thanks to all the staff, a special Hello to Lia and Lina, thanks again for making us fell so welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel just outside of the city centre

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very Greek style hotel, big rooms, large pool and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect. Very centrally located and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing stay for an incredible price.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Staff (especially Lia), cleanliness, and location.
Cons: Wifi connection varied throughout the hotel - some places did not have a strong enough connection.
Beautiful hotel with amazing staff. Lia, the owner, is so nice and helpful. She went above and beyond to make our stay incredible and made us feel so welcomed. She provided a day to day itinerary and made sure we made the best of our stay in Santorini. Location of this hotel is perfect - a short walk to the main square and restaurants. Overall, I would love to come back to Santorini and I would definitely stay at Hotel Anatoli. Lia and Hotel Anatoli made a lasting impression on me and my friends - this hotel is worth every penny.