Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Fantastic....

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant..... Very Friendly Staff...... Great Pick Up and Drop Off... Highly Recommend It.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, UK

Value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Friendly , especially Stavros Helpful Clean rooms/ comfortable
5 out of 5
by Rose

Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
They were helpful and kind. The place is beautiful with fantastic views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great stay for a week.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stay in this hotel for a week in Santorini - Fira town. Easy access to all over the places by thier local bus or you can rent thecATV or scooter. Just about 6 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel to the Fira town. Hotel is nice and clean. When I open my window, I can see the sea view. Room size is alright and comfort. This hotel running by the family. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. We do enjoyed the swimming pool and sun bath on top of the hotel. Worth of money to stay in this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's in a nice location so that you can go for a walk everyday to the town centre and away from the noise. Across the road to a renting moto company so it gives you that option. The roof is great to get a nice tan. The staff are so lovely and speak perfect English. The room is constantly spotless thanks to the cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay again

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. Spacious room, nice view and amazing service.
4 out of 5
by Kenny

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Location is ok, about 10 minutes walk to city center Fira on a main street. Its a family run business, staff are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice staff, close to the downtown, close to the beaches, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Simple Cosy Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Not very far from Fira centre (tiring walk if you are on the last end of your tour of Greece. Make sure to wear comfortable shoes) There are 2 ways to get to Fira from this hotel. One is the pebbled walkway (winds around the residential area/hotel properties) Be careful of donkey poops though :) I usually just take the main road to Fira because it is easier to walk on although slightly uphill. But when I go back to the hotel, I take the pebbled way because it's just walking downhill. Except at night, I suggest the main road but be careful of the fast vehicles. If you want a pedestrian/motorcycles walkway, the pebbled walkway is your choice, but it is scary at night because it's not brightly lit. Most houses have dogs in their front porch, but gated. If barking dogs scare you, then avoid. The hotel I am saying is a family run business. So reception does not run 24 hours. The condition of the room are standard clean and comfortable. Everything was working well. I arrived early, 7am but Petros allowed me an early check in at 10am. So I left my luggage at the lobby to go for breakfast in Fira. How to get there: I took the bus from Airport to Fira bus terminal (one way is €1.80)The bus comes around every 20 minutes. The bus does not pass by the hotel. So I had to walk from the bus terminal to the hotel. It's not very far, but if you carry heavy luggage, it's a bit exhausting. If you have a lot on your budget, then splurging on a taxi can be your choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully friendly family run hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The kindest famiy runs this hotel. We had wonderful conversations with them, were given homemade wine on two occasions, driven to the port when we were going to miss our boat and picked up from the airport. It's about half a mile uphill to get to the main section of Fira.