Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australis

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Excellent hotel in an amazing location and friendly staff. Exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic location and view

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Super clean and well maintenained. Friendly and helpful staff. Have a wonderful time. Wide selection of breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney nsw

Awesome Location! Clean, friendliest staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Awesome Location! Clean, friendliest staff! would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds, location, staff, view.
Location: Great little restaurant just up the hill. Close to Fira and Firostefani.
This was our first trip to Greece and first time in Europe actually. I picked this hotel based off its good reviews and I'm so glad I did. The location was great, just a short walk into the hear of Fira town for restaurants, shops and nightlife. But seriously the view from pool deck is to die for. We didn't have a private balcony but it didnt matter, the whole deck is marble with nice tables and chairs and it's the perfect place to watch the sunset. The beds were confortable and the shower was nice. The ONLY thing that was not amazing about this place was the fact that it is not right off a main road so it is very difficult to get your luggage there from your rental vehicle or cab. They will send a porter to help you but on the morning we left there was some confusion about where the porter wanted us to bring our car to load up the luggage and it got quite frustrating. It's not really their fault and my guess is that this is a problem for several hotels right in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not cheap but well worth it!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: location, views, room, staff
Cons: They could have a bar
Location: Go to Argo and then end the night in murphys for a bit of live music
This place is absolutely stunning and the people the people that run it are amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is close to city center. It overlooks the Caldera with wonderful views of santorini . Breakfast was made to order and the staff was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Great view, great staff

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the view, staff and location were all better than just about any other place we have stayed.
Cons: With room service as good as they have, I wish they had a sit down restaurant.
Location: 5 minutes to Firostafani and a half a dozen great places to eat. 15 minutes to Fira for shopping and more places to eat. The hotel itself was quiet.
The room was everything we thought it would be and the staff was even better. From a great breakfast delivered each morning to arranging tours and taxis to recommending places to eat, we could not have asked for more.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Outstanding accomadation

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic week made more so by the standard of the Antelis Suites and the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect!!

Posted May 14, 2017
The location was scenic and peaceful...everything you could want. The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Our room was a private suite with a pool, absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. Highly recommend, and we look forward to coming back with our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Private area and stunning views (one of the best in Thira)
Cons: N/A
Location: Must do: Wine/Vineyard tour. Tour of the volcano. Watch the sunset! Went at easter time, amazing to see the local culture.
Excellent service from the hotel staff. Helped us plan our days and ensured everything was perfect. A real bespoke service!