Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful hotel in the perfect location.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
If you want to feel special...stay here! Fabulous hotel, great location and the staff and services are outstanding. Alexander provided the best service, making great recommendations, taking care of any little thing we wanted or needed. No job was too big or small. Highly recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

AMAZING HOTEL & STAFF

Posted Oct 1, 2017
What an incredibly beautiful hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights and had booked the standard room, Katrina upgraded us to the honeymoon suite. It was soo beautiful! The staff at this hotel are seriously the best!! They looked after us from becoming to end. Wish we could have stayed longer!!! Seriously made our trip to Santorini that much more memorable. Thanks to Katrina and her team!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but overpriced and crammed hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We were upgraded to a room that was right behind the pool. While the view was nice, there was no privacy. Also the maid constantly used a closet just outside our door. When she opened the closet door it completely obscured the view from our room. Finally, we asked for a room change and were given a room that could only be accessed by going down 2 flights of a tiny and I mean tiny spiral staircase. That room was private but so small that the double bed was pushed against the wall on one side. The design of the hotel was poor and definitely not worth the >$500/night we spent. Had it not been for the attentive staff the whole experience would have been a disaster. Skip expensive Santorini and try other islands. You won't be missing anything except for large crowds of ugly cruise passengers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Next to Heaven

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Perfect destination in Santorini. Very private with wonderful view of the Caldera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing View of Santorini

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The service was awesome, the view was incredible. The overall experiece could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must Stay!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. The hotel is fantastic and the staff took care of your every want and need! Thank you to Alexander, Paris, Katerina, and the rest of the group! You took great care of us, we will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Just paradise

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Third time staying at this hotel. Hotel staff, location is just perfection. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing, breathtaking as soon as you walk in.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Had an amazing experience. Hotel staff are great, beautiful views- it was very hard to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Amazing place! Absolute paradise!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location, helpful staff, ambiance, view!, modern rooms, cleanliness! EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing, we loved every second of every minute we spent here
Location: very close to all the restaurants and shops in Fira town, easy to get to main square. walking distance to bus terminal and taxi stand.
Loved every minute we spent at the hotel. MUST STAY HERE! The view was unbelievable from the infinity pool -- it can't be beat! We were given a complimentary room upgrade and had an amazing view of the caldera from our private balcony. The rooms were spacious, clean, and very modern with amenities. Location was in the heart of downtown Fira and walking distance to all shops, restaurants, bus stand, etc. The staff was incredibly helpful and always smiling! They helped arrange excursions for us including a catamaran sail and wine tasting. They give you a phone to use on the island in case yours doesn't work (which mine didn't). They went the extra mile in every way possible. We had a late night flight after check-out and we were thoroughly able to enjoy the hotel even after check-out. Katerina specifically made us feel like we were family! Even before our stay, Katerina was very responsive via email and gave great recommendations of places to try around the island. Alex and Michael were great to work with as well! We took a taxi up to Oia one night for dinner, and had difficulty getting our taxi, and when we called the hotel, they followed up with the driver to make sure we were taken care of! It is a very modern boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great Location & Service

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
In Fira with a fantastic view of the caldera this is in a prime location. The staff are attentive and extremely helpful. Our room was down 2 flights of a spiral staircase which could present problems for less mobile visitors. Breakfast was included. AC worked great. Nice size bathroom and very small sleeping area, which is not expected for a cliffside European hotel.