Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Awesome view

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Decoration of the rooms. The views. Best of all the staff.
Cons: I think the general conditions of the hotel could be better (the restaurant, the balconies, the pool area and the pool could be heated perhaps.
Location: Location is great if you want to stay in Fira. But honestly I would stay in Oia next time.
The hotel is very nice, small but functional and with an outstanding view. The staff is simply amazing. The rooms are beautifully decorated, However, the overall appearance of the hotel isn't was pretty as it was in the pictures (minor details). But we had a great time there !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful hotel in the perfect location.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
If you want to feel special...stay here! Fabulous hotel, great location and the staff and services are outstanding. Alexander provided the best service, making great recommendations, taking care of any little thing we wanted or needed. No job was too big or small. Highly recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

AMAZING HOTEL & STAFF

Posted Oct 1, 2017
What an incredibly beautiful hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights and had booked the standard room, Katrina upgraded us to the honeymoon suite. It was soo beautiful! The staff at this hotel are seriously the best!! They looked after us from becoming to end. Wish we could have stayed longer!!! Seriously made our trip to Santorini that much more memorable. Thanks to Katrina and her team!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but overpriced and crammed hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We were upgraded to a room that was right behind the pool. While the view was nice, there was no privacy. Also the maid constantly used a closet just outside our door. When she opened the closet door it completely obscured the view from our room. Finally, we asked for a room change and were given a room that could only be accessed by going down 2 flights of a tiny and I mean tiny spiral staircase. That room was private but so small that the double bed was pushed against the wall on one side. The design of the hotel was poor and definitely not worth the >$500/night we spent. Had it not been for the attentive staff the whole experience would have been a disaster. Skip expensive Santorini and try other islands. You won't be missing anything except for large crowds of ugly cruise passengers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Next to Heaven

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Perfect destination in Santorini. Very private with wonderful view of the Caldera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing View of Santorini

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The service was awesome, the view was incredible. The overall experiece could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must Stay!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. The hotel is fantastic and the staff took care of your every want and need! Thank you to Alexander, Paris, Katerina, and the rest of the group! You took great care of us, we will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Just paradise

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Third time staying at this hotel. Hotel staff, location is just perfection. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Kaz

Best place ever!!!!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and i had the best time ever unbelievable view, never felt so chilled out , our room was unreal and breakfast was tasty with loads of different option ,100% will be coming back and recommending to other family members and firends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing, breathtaking as soon as you walk in.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Had an amazing experience. Hotel staff are great, beautiful views- it was very hard to leave.