Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Busy part of Fira

Posted Aug 3, 2017
A bit disappointed when we saw pool area - online photos deleted the view of the busy highway just above the pool area - otherwise fine but expensive I thought overall for what we got
5 out of 5
by DAVOOD

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
service was excellent, particularly the reception and arrival. breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi service needs improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Rude staff, Rooms were small and not very clean. Bathrooms were tiny and not clean. Not worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, and service was great however room layout was a bit awkward as it has no windows with a view. The only window was facing a hallway which we had to keep close at all times making the room feel dark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Central to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly and feel welcome, room clean, love it. Easy to get around to any where you want to go .
4 out of 5
by Qiana from Los Angeles

I love Kalisti

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staying at the Kalisti was wonderful. A perfectly located near downtown fira. The pool was excellent as was the service and room size. It would be hard to find one negative things to say about the staff and hotel
4 out of 5
by Craig

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the common areas/pool areas are fantastic. The pictures for the hotel somewhat reflect the hotel. I had a deluxe balcony room but the room didn't look like the pictures posted. My bathroom was small and not updated. Overall the stay was comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is located in a great location with tons of things to do and see.