Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARK P

Amazing Kamares

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful views, great location and amazing service from Maria and the team. Don't look any further.
5 out of 5
by Archana

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very amazing hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best part of our honeymoon :)

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as you walk up to the hotel you are greeted with the most gorgeous views! Then you are greeted by the most kind and welcoming staff that I have ever encountered. You can tell that they really love your job and care that their guests enjoy their stay. Maria was exceptionally wonderful! We needed our boarding passes printed out but were gone on a cruise well after the staff is gone and she had printed them out and waiting for us in our room when we returned! She also recommended a great sunset cruise which just was the cherry on top to a perfect trip. Thank you to Maria and the staff for making our honeymoon unforgettable!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone looking for a lovely time in Santorini!
5 out of 5
by Rosanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 29, 2015
The view was breathtaking! Highly reccomend! Location was perfect and they were very accommodating. Wish I stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by Paula from Sydney

Great location and views .

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Kamares , great location . Staff couldn't be better. Highly recommend .
5 out of 5
by leo from China

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful stuff, convince location close to shops and bus station, yet very quiet. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming apartment with exceptional view

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The view and jacuzzi
Cons: Variety in breakfast menu
Location: Everything was close by
We had a pleasant stay staff were welcoming and views were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luke and linda from Brisbane, QLD

Wonderful apartment with amazing view

Posted Oct 16, 2013
This was the first stop on our honeymoon and what an incredible one. The view of the ocean was breathtaking, the breakfast delicious, the staff were very friendly, the room was delightful and the location was so convenient. We would definitely recommend others to stay here