Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Vermont

Fantastic location and everything you need!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This studio accommodation was in a fantastic location- one block down from main town square, one block over from the main bus terminal of the whole island! Busses from Fira go everywhere on the island regularly. The room we booked had two twin beds pushed together, a kitchenette, private bathroom, beautiful balcony with gorgeous flower like roof. AC in the bedroom (we needed help with it initially but worked just fine rest of the time). Daily room cleaning while we were out and about, very safe and trusting. A cozy, beautiful, perfect location kind of a studio! Would recommend without any hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

great central location, helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: all - comfy room, beds, fridg, & sink
Cons: pool & area around pool is tight - but a nice convenience & perfect temperature. shower is European style handheld.
Location: quick walk to buses, shopping, restaurants, laundry,...
easy to get to, cozy, comfy, safe, friendly, helpful advice from front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very close to the bus station and the city. Very well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing staff!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were amazing, great location, well priced.
The staff were wonderful- friendly and helpful. Eager to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel is well located just off of the main area (1 minute walk!), it's a basic hotel that is kept clean and has a nice little swimming pool. I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay in Santorini, the rates were way more affordable then others close by.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to the town of Fira for shopping and dining. We enjoyed the views from Fira as much... if not more, than Oia. The room had a lot of space for our family of four. It was very basic, nothing fancy, but great location, nice pool and nice people at check-in. It is more of a "studio" style with no lobby or hotel amenities. They provided towels and linen, but no shampoo, lotions, etc like a hotel. There was a hair dryer, however. We would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, CA

Cute hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Outside of the hotel is very typical of greek housing. It's in a central location of Fira.
Cons: Rooms could be updated, but the cleanliness of the room makes it all very good!
Location: Very central hotel. Walkable distance (5-10 min) from bus station and a lot of shops, markets, activities and nightlife (2 brothers is really nice).
The hotel is in the main town of Santorini and is at walkable distance (5-10 minutes) from bus station and a lot of shops, markets, activities and nightlife (2 brothers is really nice). The rooms are good and clean. The pool is very nice to have on warm summer days! Staff also helped us booked a tour to see the volcano and sunset in Oia. It was overall an amazing stay for our group of five friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Hidden gem, great value

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel was great, only 5 mins walk to the main square in Fira but off the busy road so really quiet and peaceful. Staff were lovely and the rooms spotless clean. Excellent value for money. Loved my stay here and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, centrally located by the bus stop and the center of Fira. Super fast internet. We loved the outdoor area outside our room (plus the fact that there's a laundry drying rack!). If the beds were a bit softer, we never would have left :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel, ideally located

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Ideal location-safe and quiet but within a short distance to everywhere in Fira. Beautiful town, excellent base for a visit to Santorini.