Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Location (Firastefani) was perfect with easy enough access by foot from main road. 10 minute walk to Thira main strip. Quiter hotel strip which was lovely. Incredible view from pool for breathtaking sunsets. 25 minute quad bike ride to Oia for shopping and sunsets. 25 minute quad bike ride to Kamari and Perissa beaches (a must). Hotel and room was clean, staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. Only thing that could be improved is the bed as the mattress was quite hard. Absolutely loved our stay.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in need of renovation expensive probably stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Spectacular views, great location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Adjust room rates
Location: Walking, sunbathing, make great photos, shopping
It won't matter if you don't publish my review, but the hotel is over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent location, beautiful view, friendly staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel is located st a great spot, only 10 min walk to Fira and 3 min walk to a bus stop to Oia. Yet it is a very quite place. The view is beautiful, one doe not even have to go to Oia to see the sunset. You can do it from your balcony! Breakfast is included and there are good choices for every taste. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and very pleasant. The room is great, but it may be difficult for some people to clime the steps to the loft where the bed is. Still it is enough space for two or three people. We would stay at Nomikos again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff made the experience. Great room and pool. We had a great time there on our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Amazing Triple

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Incredible location walkable everywhere. Views from pool were amazing. Afternoon staff and all day helper were super nice and always available. Hard to beat this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Excellent accommodation with amazing views!

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Lastminute
Could not possibly wish for a better view from your room ! Lovely clean room with amazing bathroom... loved it ! Only critisism is we weren't told you had to park in a car park and have your bags carried to the accommodation. Once we finally contacted reception and found out what we had to do they sent a porter to bring out luggage in. He was superhuman panhandling 3 large pieces of luggage all at once. For our inconvenience they upgraded us to the honeymoon suite. Totally satisfied with their response and overall experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great view.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: The room (poolside) was a bit damp so the bed linen and our clothes felt slightly moist. But it is a cave after all. I'd still recommend staying here
Location and view very good. Difficult to find but once we did we loved the location. Couldn't get a better view. Breakfast poolside very pleasant. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Very nice, simple elegant hotel. Amazing view

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Got to the villas at about 1AM, hotel still had a concierge working at those hours to help us in. They also arranged for our departure taxi and brought us delicious breakfast every morning. Great location, easy walk to bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

A MUST stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel is perfectly situated. Staff are incredibly attentive, a special call out to Jacob! They go over and above in all ways. The rooms are varied for sizing the views are spectacular from any room in the hotel and the breakfasts are perfect. Everything you could want in accommodations and reasonable prices. Over all a 10 experience.