Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff made the experience. Great room and pool. We had a great time there on our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Very nice, simple elegant hotel. Amazing view

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Got to the villas at about 1AM, hotel still had a concierge working at those hours to help us in. They also arranged for our departure taxi and brought us delicious breakfast every morning. Great location, easy walk to bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

A MUST stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel is perfectly situated. Staff are incredibly attentive, a special call out to Jacob! They go over and above in all ways. The rooms are varied for sizing the views are spectacular from any room in the hotel and the breakfasts are perfect. Everything you could want in accommodations and reasonable prices. Over all a 10 experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami - FL

Great value, nice location and stunning views

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The balcony in my room with view to the calderas, the location , the pool and the bar.
Location: Close to the bus stop to go every were, close to restaurants and stores and walking distance to the center of the city.
My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, and professional staff, to the comfortable rooms. Great location, walking distance to all amenities, restaurant, supermarket, shops etc and absolutely stunning views. Iakovos Valvis answer my emails in a very short time was very helpful with my reservations and recommendations. If i ever come back to Santorini I will definitely repeat in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View! Quiet! Lovely! Romantic!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
We had a delightful experience. The shape of the room is uncoventional but works fine. And the balcony. Totally magic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Perfect Location & Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I stayed here with my Mum for a week. The staff are very helpful & friendly. The location is perfect, walking distance to Fira so close to restaurants & shops but far enough away not to be noisy. The villas are basic but very clean & comfortable - breakfast (almost in bed!) was such a treat. Would definitely recommend & will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugarland

There are other choices

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Other than the spectacular scenery that you can also enjoy at other hotels, there is nothing much this hotel offers. We asked hotel to arrange to pick us up at airport but at the last moment we were informed the car was broken so we had to take taxi. Later we checked in in a room that has wifi access problem so we have to sit at the balcony to get connected during the night without light and suffered the cold wind. Not until the second day we were offered to move into other room which is smaller but with much better privacy. The common problem of both rooms is that there is not cold water, even the flash water in toilet is hot and you can see the steam after you flash. Room is just clean enough but not impressed. The stuffs tried their best to help but could not. We felt the manager could not care less about our stay, but we were too exhausted to move out earlier. There are other choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nomikas was in a fantastic location. The staff were really great and we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Great Spot with great views

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed 4 nights in room 5, heaps of room for the two of us as it was a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. Staff were excellent and friendly. Nice breakfast delivered to your outside table every morning.