Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tscoma,wa

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
First of all the people, the owner, staff and George were very friendly and helpful. They made our stay very special. We were treated like a family. They Recommend places to eat and to see. The place was amazing! Our room was facing the caldera and we have the perfect view of Santorini. They even served us free good coffee. Room was great and definitely loved the balcony. I don’t mind going to Santorini in winter time because i was able to afford to stay in this beautiful hotel. Try booking directly with then and they might offer more services as i was told. Efcharisto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Noni's Apartments

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Location was unreal. The views of the Caldera were out of a film. You won't believe your eyes.
Cons: Everything was excellent.
Location: The hotel is close to the stairway at Fira and there are a number of restaurants and shops nearby, but you will need a car to see the island overall.
Upon check-in, the staff was immensely hospitable - taking time to detail the main sights and things to do around the island. The staff also arranged a nice day cruise for us and made things very easy for one of the highlights of our trip to Greece. The room was spacious and very clean. I found it very comfortable. The weather was a a little cold and rainy in January, so we couldn't enjoy the terrace as much as I would have otherwise; but if you go during a warmer season it seems like a sweet place to relax. The hotel is located very close to the main square, so all amenities can be obtained within a 10 minute walk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Santorini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Canada

Beautiful view

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location and view and staff
Cons: step in room need to be marked
Location: close to main centre of Fira
Great location, view. Our room 101 could be more comfortable - need extra place to put luggage, need a strip on top of step in our room to remind me there is a step there. Staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fira !

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Visited in Nov 2017. Nonis apartment is close to the heart of Fira and all within few mins of walk. Room is basic, but spacious ! And the room we have got does not require us to take the stairs which is really important for those with big baggages. Great place to stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Excellent view

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Excellent view , staff very friendly and helpful Location great close to the action but outside the crowds. Also great for someone that rents a car. Very close to the parking lots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly staff and close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Wotif
Thank you to the entire staff at Noni, you guys were awesome, friendly and very welcoming and accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay with you and would recommend Noni to family & friends back home. From the day that I arrived which was very late in the evening till the day that I left any questions I had they were more than happy to answer for me. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing views and room

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything - location, views, room, service.
After a month travelling around Europe, mainly within Greece, this was the BEST ACCOMMODATION we experienced. The hotel is absolutely phenomenal - the rooms are spacious, clean, and the bed is incredibly comfy. The pool area, with the view over the ocean, is absolutely exceptional. Andreas, who checked us in, was incredibly friendly and gave us the most helpful suggestions of where to eat and drink, as well as organising transportation for us. We will be back to Santorini, and we will DEFINITELY be staying at Noni's Apartments.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Amazing all round

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nonis was the best place we stayed on our 9 week European trip . Nonis has amazing views and the best restaurant just across the landing . Service is amazing , they could not be more helpful if they tried. Room very clean . We will definately recommend this place to all family and friends
5 out of 5
by Jenna

Sbk getaway

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing-exceeded expectations. Safe, friendly/helpful staff, perfect location