Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel very clean and near stores, restaurants, etc. Breakfast was good. The pool and bar are distant from the lobby and our room. So we never have the time to go there. The sea view room was very small but the sunset view was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, Ca

Location,location, location. Great staff!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
In the middle of Fira. Great caldera views. Excellent staff took care of all our needs for restaurants and experiences.
5 out of 5
by noura

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room,perfect views and delicious food! Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, Quebec

Nice hotel in the heart of Fira

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Loved our stay at this boutique hotel. Staff was incredibly helpful and very informative. Bathroom is a little cramped but certainly clean and updated. Pool area was lovely. We were totally amazed that it was quite the trek down many stairs to reach it! But, welcome to Santorini! It's all up on the cliff. I would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, North Carolina, USA

Honeymoon

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights on our honeymoon. Our room was pretty small but it was enough for us. The bathroom space was great and our balcony and view was our favorite feature of our little spot. Perfect view and a very good location to wall right in the action. The staff was a little off their game for the amount of money you spend. They for the most part were not very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seaford, NY

Fantastic location, excellent hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel is in a centrally located spot, with excellent restaurants and shopping all around. Magnificent view of the caldera made sitting on our balcony a special treat, day or night. The staff was very helpful (recommendations, directions, printing boarding passes, etc.) and the housekeeping was excellent. The included breakfast in the cafe was delicious and plentiful, a great way to start the day. On our last morning, we had to fly out very early and they offered to provide us with a sandwich to go, since we were missing the breakfast-- very good and better than airport food! The pool was beautiful and well-maintained, with food service available pool-side. The trip to the pool requires an elevator and some steps, but it was worth it. All in all, an amazing stay that we would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Breathtaking

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Probably one of the best hotels in Santorini, the views were absolutely breathtaking and quality of staff, room and the breakfast was perfect. I recommend getting a high room with a glass balcony!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Beautiful view

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
The view of our private balcony was beautiful. Since we get at the hotel the staff was very welcoming. And the breakfast was delicious. I recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Best location if you cannot walk long distances.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Views and food
Location: Nice trip to Oia.
Great views. Best every room comfort and breezes. Good breakfast. Wonderful restaurants nearby, but the shower/bath tub was a bit difficult if you are mobility impaired like me.