Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Right in the centre to everything ................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Great hotel. Close to everything

Posted May 20, 2017
We had an awesome stay here for 3 days. The hotel staff was more than welcoming and helped us find ATV's to rent as well as set tours up to the volcano and hot springs. Definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

In the middle of Fira

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location, was great for us. Close to shops, restaurants, cable car, local transport to all the beaches. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
When checking in Iglis was welcoming and helpful. Offered ideas of what to see, how to get there, local information. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very convenient hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Would be good if they have a heater
Location: The hotel is in the middle of Fira, walk to the old port or museums are just minutes away
The location is very convenient. The room is not super clean, I saw a little bug crawling under the bed, but it is fine for me. Probably because most people go to Santorini in summer and I went in winter, they actually renovate other rooms while I am staying, which means sometime it can be quite noisy. The air-con does not warm the room up as well, I assume that's because most people come in summer anyway
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Fine for a short stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Very basic. Our room was musty and cold; the heat wasn't very strong which is to be expected in Europe, especially Greece since it's not prone to cold weather. Guy at the desk is nice enough but not extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good, very close to city center and central bus stoppage. Hotel member was friendly and help as much possible. The price included airport to hotel transfer, which we haven't find anyone in the airport. We waited, called and then they told us that nobody is coming. So that part was disappointing. Otherwise overall is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the center of Fira

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The location was within 3 minute walking from the center square of Fira. The hotel itself has 3 floors which overlooks the eastern side of the island, which is great for sunrises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend the Tataki Hotel. It's a great location and they picked us up at the airport and dropped us off at the ferry port free of charge. The bus station, restaurants and shopping are all right there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place!!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly!! Thanks Igli for the personal attention and service... two great restaurants and a fab wine bar are nearby also.. clise to the bus stop for Easy access to visit other towns..