Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning Hotel close to town

Posted Aug 31, 2016
If you're looking for the full Santorini experience then look no further. Tsitouras is a stunning hotel worth every 5 star rating. The breakfast, staff, rooms and pool are all excellent. We really enjoyed our stay here at this perfectly run resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kw

Perfect location and view

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff , helpful, walking down hill to Fira center for shopping , enjoyed a perfect sunset.. The bed is not so comfortable, but worth trying the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY , NY

Amazing sunset!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, service and sunset view.
Our staying at Tsitouras was amazing. Outstanding service, delicious breakfast, best sunset view in Santorie, great swimming pool and a supper comfortable room. George, the host, was supper helpful and attentive from the moment we cheched in unti to the day we left. We highly recommended staying at Tsitouras and hopefully we will be back someday.
5 out of 5
by R Jeffrey from Milwaukee, WI

A special place in Santorini...

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
...terrific location with stunning views of the caldera. Ownership clearly prides itself with highly attentive wait staff and inviting surroundings. Our host, George directed us to the best places to eat... even working us into a place that had no open reservations. Our room (suite) was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable. We were surrounded by museum art pieces... you clearly felt this was a special place. Although the bathroom was a bit small, it suited us just fine... and tended to twice a day. The pool had to be one of the best in the area, and because of the hotel's location, relatively free from on-lookers from the surrounding facilities (which seems to be otherwise common). Our sunset moments will not be forgotten. I highly recommend this fine hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kaliopi from Manhasset

Santorini Vacay

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Eleni was such a gracious hostess. Our stay here was amazing! Charming, exotic are only a few words to describe this hotel. The staff was very professional and friendly. Love love this place and would recommend to all my family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel with postcard views of Santorini.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This is an incredible boutique hotel. The property is immaculate. Rooms are tastefully decorated with artwork and no two rooms are the same. The views are FANTASTIC! You can watch sunsets from their gorgeous infinity pool. The staff is friendly, professional and always ready to attend to your every need. The owners George and Eleni are very friendly and helpfull. They always greeted us with a smile and a sincere interest in our activities. George arranged every detail of our daily activities- from car rentals to restarant reservations. This is by far the best hotel we stayed in while in Greece.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Chicago, IL USA

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Honeymooning!! What a spectacular hotel, attentive staff/owners, perfect location!! Everything we were hoping for...
5 out of 5
by ajit from Edison

Great small botique hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and very friendly and accomodating staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk hotell

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk hotell! Vi bodde i Nurejev-suiten, og den har en flott balkong med utsikt. Dette er et sted man bare kan nyte og kose seg. Fantastisk service på hotellet - god mat også.