Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff and brilliant location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They were happy to answer all of our questions and suggested popular places to see and restaurants to go to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth UK

Basic accommodation in convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The room was always clean and the bed comfortable. Towels were fresh every day. Air con was good. Nice to have an outside seating area. We didn't use the pool as it was very small and always in the shade. Easy to walk into town/bus station. We hired a scooter from up the road as well. We didn't sleep very well as the shutters don't fully block out the light and it was very noisy, particularly in the early mornings. Luckily I had earplugs which I had to use every night. Our room was right next door to where breakfast was held and very noisy when being set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central location, nice outdoor terrace and pool.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Basic accommodation within walking distance to main Fira town. Room had comfortable beds, drawer storage, cupboard, fridge and kettle. Small bathroom. Basic amenities provided. Small outdoor terrace with table and chairs. Pool area is clean, with deck chairs and tables. Located about 5 minute walk from main caldera area, with shopping, bars and restaurants. Great way to experience Santorini on a modest budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Fantastic, the rooms are beautiful and the receptionist was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Aug 1, 2017
a nice and quiet hotel, very close to main street (5 min. walk) not a bad choice if you don't need a balcony facing ocean and etc.
4 out of 5
by Jina

Thumbs up

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good spot, service was great. Kiss then a 5 minute walk from the Fira bus station where all the routes leave from. Our ferry got us to the hotel at 11 am, well before check in, but the room was ready and they didn't make us wait. Receptionist gave us great suggestions for activities and was very helpful with questions we had about the bus etc. Room itself was fine, beds were comfortable but shower could use an update and our room being in the corner had pretty unreliable wifi. Overall good value!
5 out of 5
by anup

Friendly staff and good location

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very convenient location. 5 minutes walk from buses, city centre. Rooms are clean and reception staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice quite small hotel

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place quite but near everything, dont know why they have tv as its only in Greek, no English-speaking chanel. Sally on reception is great. Pool is useless as it gets no sun so its very cold.bed good shower is very small but water hot and nice. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice place to stay in Fira - good customer service

Posted May 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here! It was important to us that our hotel had luggage storage as we had to wait until late in the evening the day we checked out to leave the island - Villa Soula followed through with this. We sent a message through Expedia to confirm this prior to our arrival and were greeted with a friendly and affirmative response. We were able to leave our luggage when we were a bit early for check in, and also the day we checked out. They also offered for us to use the bathroom and pool shower the day we checked out, which was greatly appreciated and above-and-beyond customer service. Our main complaint would be that the piece allowing the shower head to attach to the wall in our room was broken, which meant we had to hold it to manually rinse ourselves. But there were no serious issues, and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Wai Fong

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Is really clean for the room, I like it very much!