Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Four of us traveling through area stayed for one night. It met our needs and the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found a strange bug on my pillow

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Found a strange bug on my pillow. I am not sure how many more were in the room. The good thing is I was not bitten by them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was Fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Everything was nice and clean. The bed was super hard and to me it was too hard to get a good night sleep. Other than that it would have been a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Interior was really nice
Cons: Exterior
The exterior of the hotel is worn down and the restaurant next door is closed, but the rooms, staff and breakfast are great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable night

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were hard as rocks. Air conditioner never stopped rattling all night. Cold water was warm. Stay away from the eggs and sausage at Breakfast. Desk staff were kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The room is really clean and tidy and modern. I like the decor
Cons: Customer service
Location: Not sure what there is to do there but my family and I were content at the hotel.
I had an excellent experience at the Hotel. The check in staff member was really not that welcoming and friendly. The room itself and the pool is wonderful. I love that the room is super clean and comfortable and my kids enjoyed the pool. This is definitely a hotel that I will be returning to twice a year. The check out staff member was really nice and friendly!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Somewhere in California

Nice place in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable room at a hotel near the freeway. One of those places you drive past a hundred times without thinking about twice. Well, we stayed at one this time and it was a pleasant surprise.
2 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels