Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice hotel, recently refreshed. Close to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Extremely comfortable beds, super clean, really quiet, easily accessible from the Interstate, nice to have amenities like the fridge, microwave and continental breakfast. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by BW Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice newer hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Clean rooms wonderful accommodating staff. Great breakfast every morning. Close to the highway with easy access to Denver, Estes Park, Fort Collins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by BW Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spearfish, SD

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Night clerk didn’t seem like she knew what she was doing. Checked me into the wrong type of room. Keys didn’t work to enter lobby. When clerk tried to help she locked us both out of the hotel. It was a fiasco.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by BW Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Enjoyed our quick stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Was a clean and nice hotel. Only there for the evening, but enjoyed our stay. Room had microwave, coffee maker and fridge which were nice. Didn't make it to the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by BW Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
1 out of 5
by William

Totally Upset and Disappointed with Best Western

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up cancelling our reservations when we got there due to the fact that our two rooms were not ready for us at 3:00pm check in. They gave us keys to both of our rooms at 3:00 and when we walked down to the rooms, both doors were open and neither one had been cleaned. The beds were stripped and that was as far as they had gotten. We had to be at a rehearsal dinner in another town y 6:00 pm. We WERE NOT willing to wait around. There was no offer for any other rooms because apparently they were already being used or had not been cleaned. Check out time was 11:00 am. We had stopped by earlier that morning to confirm our reservations. There was no excuse for those rooms to have not been ready for us. Needless to say, we went to another hotel and got 2 suite rooms at a better price than the one we were going to get at Best Western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gillette wy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very good! The staff let us use the breakfast room when we had a lot of people eating pizza together
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great experience! Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
No complaints. Appreciate that there is a staff member on duty during the breakfast hours to take care of it. It is kept clean and stocked. All the staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

My stay 9/30-10/04

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were amazing. They helped me in a bind. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good but not amazing. My complaint is that the bed was hard. I wish they had a softer bed to sleep on but it worked during my stay. The location is amazing, everything is with in a short drive and all the sights are a shirt drive away too. You get a good mountain view from the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.