Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice newer hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Clean rooms wonderful accommodating staff. Great breakfast every morning. Close to the highway with easy access to Denver, Estes Park, Fort Collins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spearfish, SD

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Night clerk didn’t seem like she knew what she was doing. Checked me into the wrong type of room. Keys didn’t work to enter lobby. When clerk tried to help she locked us both out of the hotel. It was a fiasco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Enjoyed our quick stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Was a clean and nice hotel. Only there for the evening, but enjoyed our stay. Room had microwave, coffee maker and fridge which were nice. Didn't make it to the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gillette wy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very good! The staff let us use the breakfast room when we had a lot of people eating pizza together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great experience! Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
No complaints. Appreciate that there is a staff member on duty during the breakfast hours to take care of it. It is kept clean and stocked. All the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stayed three days in three different rooms. All three were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Visit family and friends

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location, nice room, pool and spa.
Cons: breakfast
Location: I grew up nearby, so many things to see including mountains within a short distance.
Fine, except the breakfast had biscuits and gravy. The gravy was like soup and didn't taste good, we threw ours away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by BW Staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wondeful hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This Best western was clean and and very nice. The swimming pool was great and the continental breakfast was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by BW Firestone Inn and Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel north of Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient, great amenities
Cons: Can't think of anything
Jerry, the hotel front desk staff person, was exceptional. He helped us find the perfect room. My husband and I were headed to the eclipse, so it was very helpful that breakfast opened at 5:30!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by BW Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.