Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Great Hotel - Central to DIA and surrounding areas

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, central location.
Location: Lots of stuff to do nearby - we spent the first day in the Boulder area, then went to Nederland, Loveland, and Fort Collins for hiking & biking.
This is the second time I have stayed here and it was the second time that I was impressed. I had business in Boulder, and it isn't too far a drive. The nice thing about it is that it was central to a lot of the area and right along the highway so getting north or south to some of the other cities and attractions in the area isn't too hard. It was quiet and everyone was nice there. If traveling back to the area then I will make a continued effort to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ,Matt ! There is so much to see in our area of beautiful Colorado, we are glad you were able to easily access where you needed to go! we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff...great experience!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
John at the front desk made certain we had everything we needed during our stay. ;-) We will be in Colorado often & we will certainly be staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Michigan

North of Denver, and quiet

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Everything was very nice, and very clean. Good night's sleep, and good breakfast to start the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll stay with us again soon !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel was very clean. It was modern and staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ,Becky! We hope you'll stay with us again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel just off of I-25

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: You can drive to Boulder in about 40 minutes, and Longmont is about 15 minutes away. Rocky Mountain National Park is 90 minutes from the hotel.
The room was comfortable, had an HDTV with DirecTV service. They have a large room set aside for breakfast, and the food was good each morning. The indoor pool looked nice, but I did not try it. I did use their laundry room, only one washer and dryer were there. Staff was courteous and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by V.A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ,Paul! We're glad you enjoyed our location ,next time you visit, be sure to try out the pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Close to everything I needed and convenient to Longmont
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by V.A., Hotel Management
Thank you ! Our location near I-25 makes it easy to get to many major cities and attractions!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 10, 2016
Location was convenient to where I needed to be!! Yet far enough away for quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by V.A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our location near I-25 makes it easy to visit many cities and attractions, yet not so close to the interstate to have noise problems! We hope you'll stay with us again soon !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel. The staff was very accommodating.

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: Great location to grandkids we were visiting. Close to fast food, interstate, Estes Park, Rocky Mt National park.
the staff gave us dining suggestions, directions to the Rocky Mt National parks,extra blankets, changed toner in computer printer when we asked to print our boarding pass and supplied more pancake batter when we were a bit later getting to breakfast. Excellent staff- morning and night. We were always greeted when we came back to the hotel every evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by V.A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Lynda! We are proud of the staff's local knowledge to assist guests who are new to the area. All of our staff are happy to provide service above and beyond the basics, we are glad they were able to make sure you had all you needed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great place in a great location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, the room and grounds were exceptionally clean, and the location is perfect.
Cons: Ensure that the showers do not back up with standing water before each room is rented.
Location: Perfectly located. Downtown Denver is a short drive. Estes Park is an easy drive. Golden is nearby. There's a Starbucks literally RIGHT across the st.
The elevator is painfully slow, but overall a great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The shower did back up with water, but I didn't mention it. We didn't spend too much time in the room. I assume that they would've gotten right on it, and accommodated us in the process. The staff really was great. I have no real complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by V.A., Hotel Management
James, thank you for your review, and I apologize for the delayed reply. Please let us know of any issues you have while staying with us, we apologize for the shower drain. We would have moved you to a room with a working drain for the remainder of your stay, and gotten the repairs done quickly. We are glad everything else was convenient and helpful for you, and look forward to your next stay !
5 out of 5
by John from Evansville, IN

Very pleased with the stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, they made sure everything was perfect. A newer hotel and the price was great.