Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Not worth it...

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I was there for almost 2 weeks. Almost every wash cloth had some sort of stain on it. The "white" comforter was miscolored and had a hole in it. The wifi was out for a week. There were only 3 small pillows on the bed. Come on... let's do better than that! Nothing really good to say. The elevator is super slow, too. Just take the stairs. It's faster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by va, Hotel Management
We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The desk staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: The heater
It was very cold when I stayed and the heater cycled on for about a minute, then off for no longer than 15 seconds and then back on again. I turned it down as low as it would go (60) and that gave me a break of about 20 seconds between cycles. There was only one thin blanket and two sheets over me. I asked for another blanket the next night and just turned off the heater and slept relatively well. Very noisy. I could everything going on in the room next to me, and mostly all down the hall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear you had trouble with the heater. If we had known , we could have moved you to a room with a better system, and repaired the one you had. Our apologies for the inconvenience! We hope you'll visit again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Lamont, Co.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Disappointed. Smelled smoke from others smoking in rooms designated "non-smoking".
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
We apologize for the smokers. We do not allow smoking or pets in the building, although occasionally people do so .We do charge a penalty fee for smoke and pet damages, and to cover the cost of cleaning the room properly. We hope you'll stay with us again, and let us know if you have a similar problem so we can follow policies to prevent this again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price, easy access

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The breakfast was great, especially the cappuccino machine! Friendly and helpful staff, good price, clean rooms: all made for a great stay. The only problem we had was that the thermostat in our room was not functioning, so it was too hot (felt like 83 when I set it on 63). I eventually turned off the heat, and iinformed the desk about it when we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ,Larry! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We've had the HVAC system checked. We hope you'll come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA. Longmont, CO

Like Home.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I hav been homeless, waiting on a rental to open up. I was very tired. I entered my rm, & a prayer was on the bed. The room was immaculate. Soft bed, microwave, refrig....everything I needed. Pool, sauna tub, exercise rm, terrific breakfast (Belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, capachino). Great experience !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to provide some comfort! Come and visit again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Took 10 minutes to get any hot water in the shower, seems the carpet in the room hadn't been vacuumed in days. Found hairs on the bathroom floor. On the other side the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Will not stay there again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay .We can assure you the floors are cleaned daily. We have addressed the hot water, Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The elevator didn't work, which mean we had to walk up to the 3rd floor where our room was
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by VA, Hotel Management
We apologize for the elevator inconvenience. Our staff are willing to help guests move bags to their rooms when this happens. We did have repair service in as soon as possible. Again, our apologies, and we hope you'll come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels