Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Deana J from casper

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice, Not enough light in bath room, hard to see to do make-up and hair. other than that nice room
4 out of 5
by Tim from Cincinnati

Business was a pleasure

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay at the Comfort Inn. Room space was fantastic as I was on a 3 night stay for business. My only complaint was that the channels offered provided no sports or movie stations. Great location - close to the interstate and quite a few fast food options.
4 out of 5
by Bernadette

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
the location wasn't the best - you are not in or too close to mountains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
our room was comfortable and clean. The lighting in the bathroom was so dim we could hardly see to do hair & makeup. We should have requested brighter bulbs our mistake. The hallway carpets were very dirty but I am sure with all the foot traffic they had it would be difficult to keep clean. All in all we had a good stay it was a clean, comfortable room and nice and quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by Robert from San Francisco

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Family function. Was able to use the breakfast room following a funeral. Staff very helpful. Breakfast was much better than other hotels at which we stayed.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Portland

put stuff in your room or they'll give it away

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
we checked in to our room then quickly left to go to our family's house. For whatever reason, the housekeeper came into our room, declared it empty and they gave our room away to another couple. Imagine OUR surprise when we came back at 10 pm to find another person in our room!!! I asked for a refund but was denied. The room was clean, yes, the hotel was nice, yes, but the fact that after we had checked into our room, a staff entered it, declared it empty and gave away our room was not acceptable. apparently there was computer problems at Choice Hotels and they didn't complete our check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Great hotel on short notice

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Bumped from mariott residence inn, they booked at comped out stay. Better than mariott we ended up at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small but clean

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel seemed to be clean but was disappointed that our room smelled of cigarette smoke!! This is a smoke free hotel so that shouldn't have been a problem. The bathroom was small in my opinion for the suite we paid for. The spa tub was extremely small also. Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel! Great Comfortable Beds

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the staff was great
Cons: The bedding improved and the fitness center was remodeled.
Location: Estes Park was close by and it was near the highways
Had a great experience. Great staff and the beds were comfortable! Breakfast was left out later for the guest!
4 out of 5
by Laura from Eagle, CO

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!