Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice overnight

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Good location for on and off highway if you are traveling through. Plenty of local places to eat very close by - a few within walking distance. Hotel was quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by Dan

Overpriced for BASIC hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Shower head too low. Mini-refrigerator was noisy all night. Breakfast wasn't appealing and toaster malfunctioned setting off fire alarms first thing in the morning-- GOOD MORNING :/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a business trip to this area and booked on short notice. We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival. Nice modern lobby and Breakfast area, we did not use the pool or jacuzzi during our stay! Front desk staff very friendly and helpful, quick checkin and got info to great restaurants. I was a little concerned about noise due to the proximity to the Highway and our room facing the roadside, but all turned out fine, they offered to relocate if it was going to be a problem. The room itself had a great layout and modern decor, fridge/microwave, desk, sofa bed,clean bathroom and a comfy bed with clever reading lamps by the nightstands. Overall great value for your money! Next day breakfast was scrumptious, good variety of choices, just not to much for Gluten free folks, but I managed. My husband liked the breakfast very much! We would definitely stay there again. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place for a travel stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In a pinch

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room was updated and it felt safe and comfortable.
The Comfort hotel was perfect. I needed it at the last minute and I was able to get a rate that wasn't outrageous! The room was great, clean and comfy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We just remodeled the hotel which should make it even more comfortable. Thanks for the kind words!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very helpful staff. Convenient to major highways. Only 20 miles to Boulder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best part was the service at breakfast! Darla was amazing! She helped find food for my daughter who is gluten and dairy intolerant. Made her a fresh egg that didn't have cheese and got her soy milk. So glad the hotel had these options and that Darla was so willing to help!