Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In a pinch

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room was updated and it felt safe and comfortable.
The Comfort hotel was perfect. I needed it at the last minute and I was able to get a rate that wasn't outrageous! The room was great, clean and comfy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We just remodeled the hotel which should make it even more comfortable. Thanks for the kind words!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very helpful staff. Convenient to major highways. Only 20 miles to Boulder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: Nothing nearby.
Next to a truck stop. Noisy and uncomfortable. Had to check out after the first night of no sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nothing remarkable. It was okay, for just one night to sleep but would not have wanted to stay any longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Family Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Great service!
Cons: Nothing we loved our stay
Location: Plenty of food nearby and easy travel as it was right off 25.
Our experience was not typical at all. We were very pleased with our room and upon arrival requested a second room so we had a jack/jill room for us and our kids. Justin the hotel clerk on duty was excellent and got us just what we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Staff very helpful and room ok...carpet dirty wirh stains. .breakfast good..room and bed comfortable. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salida, Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Location: About an hour from Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park.
This hotel is very nice for the price. The rooms are clean with nice furniture, quite close to shopping and restaurants. They also had a very nice breakfast and check out is 12:00. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Great hotel on short notice

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Bumped from mariott residence inn, they booked at comped out stay. Better than mariott we ended up at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel! Great Comfortable Beds

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the staff was great
Cons: The bedding improved and the fitness center was remodeled.
Location: Estes Park was close by and it was near the highways
Had a great experience. Great staff and the beds were comfortable! Breakfast was left out later for the guest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Staff including manager were rude and seemed bothered when asked questions