Ratings based on 4,822 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, ca

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a good experience my family really enjoyed being so close to food and transportation since we didnt have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the wharf

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only 2 breakfasts for 3 people! Parking was extra but good until 6 pm the next day. Waitress very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern+California

Great+hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
First+impression+is+lasting+and+Mary+greeted+us+and+helped+us+right+away.+Very+friendly+staff.++Clean+quiet+room+and+great+view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel and position.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Warning: breakfast not included. They charge 50 bucks each person for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good Location

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Fairly reasonable rate given the time of year.
Cons: Needs updated decor and friendlier concierge and front desk people.
Location: Great location to all activities / restaurants / shopping to Fisherman's wharf.
It was a good location but the rooms are outdated and small. Neither concierge we consulted with were overly friendly. The rooms were cleaned promptly and efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Close to many attractions

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Love the room, the staff and service. Very close to Fisharman's Wharf, just walking distance. Also close to many small local places to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 12, 2017
It was comfortable and I didn't have any problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Within walking distance of everything, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Manager accommodating

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Booked for 5 nights. I made the mistake of not selecting the 6th night on the internet. The hotel price went up drastically for the Saturday night. The manager of the hotel acknowledged that I was already stayed for 5 nights and made the price adjustment to compensate for the extra night instead of moving hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, good hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017
This is a nice hotel in a really convenient location for Fishermans Wharf.