Ratings based on 3,852 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Hotel Staffers

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location was great. The cleaning staff was friendly.
Cons: Improve the elevators.
Location: You can actually walk from the hotel to Fisherman's area, shop or look along the way and you can walk to Pier 33 area.
We were honored with the best staffers at the front counter RICK I believe is his name a retired Army man. He was just wonderful. Also Joann the concierge was great. We enjoyed our trip because we had three personnels who made our trip worth while. The third employee was of asian decent. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

San Francisco Trip

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall the location was great and the room was quite comfortable. However, it would nice to have a restaurant for an evening meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location too meet our vacation plans

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Enjoyed your hotel. Great location, staff worked outside the box and allowed us to Check in a bit early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pier 2620

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Cons: wake up call Consigier friendliness
Great boutique hotel: great location, knowledgeable but very unfriendly consigier (both) Wake up call service worked 2 out of 4 days! Breakfast fantastic. Room comfortable Nice sheets and separate sitting eating area. Keyed safe:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

great place!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Excellent location, clean, staff very friendly. Very good experience overall, room was larger than most Fishermans Wharf area hotels and also was very fresh and updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I love the themed decorations and appreciated the friendly, professional customer service. Aside from getting a warm welcome at the front desk, I received text messages from a "personal concierge " saying that I could text after hours in case I needed anything. The breakfast was very tasty and well-stocked. Staff at breakfast was professional and attentive. The facility was clean, modern, yet elegant. I look forward to staying here again. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. Easily accessible to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It was a nice hotel room, but if you want somewhere quiet I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I could hear my neighbours conversations. There's an urban charge of 30 USD a day that you cannot opt out of, even if you do not use the gym facilities or eat breakfast there. When booking with Expedia they do not charge you for this, but will at the hotel. The hotel is in a great location, lots to do. It was very clean and the staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Wonderful! Enjoyed every minute. Close to wharf and all the transportation services needed to maximize your San Fran experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon VA

Great Location near the Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Great location and cleanliness...
Cons: Take the urban charges away since not everyone staying at the hotel use their fitness facility as they claim is part of the hotel daily charges.
Location: All the great restaurant located in the Fisherman's Wharf.
Great location near the Wharf and the Moscone center. Overall experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone.