Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility but has ant problem

Posted May 22, 2018
Nice facility, and friendly staff but woke up next morning with thousands of ants everywhere!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
We checked into our room and when we went to the room there was other people's belongings still in the room. Due to the fact that we booked with Expedia, the hotel couldn't refund us our price. So we got a downgraded room for the same price. Probably won't book with Expedia again because I'd this issue. Also, we were unable to simply print tickets from our email in the business area because the computers did not have appropriate software.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Pillows were too small. Bed too hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted May 13, 2018
Becky was super sweet she very nice and friendly and we will definitely be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Decent hotel excellent staff

Posted May 1, 2018
Hotel room was ok, Could use updating but it was very clean. Staff at check in was nice, prompt and did everything with ease. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Super convenient, close to restaurants and shopping. Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Budget priced hotel. More than met our needs

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Staff was phenomenal. We were looking for a reasonably priced place with a pool to take our grandsons and this place fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I didn't get the room I thought I was getting. If I had known that I would have stayed in Indianapolis instead of the outskirts. All in all it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Rooms need work and outdated. Bath room toliet back up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Nice hotel very clean& quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2018
We arrived (the five of us..2 adults with 3 kids) half hour earlier to our check in. The front desk let us checked in & the person was very pleasant and polite. The room was clean, neat, it has a mini fridge & a microwave. Walking distance to IHOP & Bubba restaurant. Two great places to eat without driving. That’s pretty awesome! We’ll definitely come back again.