Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy to find, courteous staff
Cons: Water pressure in shower
Location: Stephano's restaurant - Fabulous - also Red Line Diner for breakfast
Very helpful with information about the local area and restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Amazing! The staff was so welcoming and courteous.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Tyler did a fantastic job, making me feel welcome and treating me like a VIP. This kind of service is second to none. Great hotel! I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bedford, MA

easily accessible to the places we wanted to go.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Very accommodating staff
Cons: complimentary breakfast
Location: We went to see an Army football game at West Point.
For the price we felt there should have been a complimentary breakfast buffet. Hotels we've stayed at previously for lower prices included this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great location to spend the night if visiting FDR home and West Point but unable to see both in the same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The room was adequate and clean, but the ice bucket did not have plastic bags and there was mold inside it. I had to wash it out before I could use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madison, CT

Very clean and confortabel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness
We stayed at the Courtyard Marriot while visiting Marist College for Family Weekend. Very convenient location. The room was clean, beds very comfortable. We got coffee from the Starbucks/breakfast counter in the Lobby. Ther service was great. Highly recommend, we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Everything was perfect!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: room cleanliness, bed comfortableness, shower - it was all great!
Location: We were visiting our daughter at Marist college for Family weekend.
Check in was seemless - efficient - courteous - the hot tub was beyond perfect after a long day....room was perfectly clean - we had a great night's sleep!! We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff totally helpful. Very pleasant visit will come again.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Nice facility. Pack your earplugs though.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
A little noisy.