Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Most welcoming host

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
This was the most welcoming place that we stayed of 7 places on our trip to Italy (which included 2 B&Bs). The room was clean. It was pretty much a standard size for Europe in this price range--not cramped, but not overly large either. The toiletries were welcome after having a run of bad luck with previous hotels. We had a pleasant conversation with the owner (in English) while we sat in the bar area and had a Coke before venturing forth on the town. He recommended eating places and gave us a couple of 10% discount coupons. We used one of these for a restaurant that was one of the best 2 in our entire 2 week stay in Italy. The owner was actually born on the premises, and we ended up meeting one of his children (Thomaso) when we were leaving. Even though Fiuggi is packed with hotels, we will return to the one if we return to Fiuggi.
4 out of 5
by Ted

Medevial Home

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very interesting place. Rooms fine but outside mosquitoes were ferocious. Could not open the windows or they came in. We had A.C. turned on, but the second night we couldn't get it to work. Staff put in on blower which helped a bit.
1 out of 5
by michele from san severo

Camera non adeguata per un tre stelle .

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato presso l'Hotel Siviglia di Fiuggi terme dal 26/08/2016 al 29/08/2016 . Ci è stata assegnata una camera in cui si faticava a muoversi se non con spostamenti laterali per la esiguità della cubatura ; il bagno consentiva ad una sola persona di accedervi in quanto molto piccolo e stretto inoltre presentava la rubinetteria molto datata e ammalorata con evidenti segni di deterioramento strutturale . Deluso dalle aspettative di un tre stelle .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Signor Michele, ci dispiace davvero leggere le sue parole, soprattutto siamo dispiaciuti che non ha soggiornato nel migliore dei modi presso la nostra struttura. Peccato non aver saputo in tempo della sua insoddisfazione, avremmo potuto provvedere in qualsiasi modo. La ringraziamo comunque per la sua costruttiva critica, ne faremo tesoro e provvederemo, quanto prima, ad apportare cambiamenti all'abitazione da lei occupata. Un cordialissimo saluto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Un hotel senza grandi pretese buono nella sua semplicità. Persone molto serie e accoglienti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Helt OK för en övernattning.
5 out of 5
by veronica luongo from napoli

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
hotel molto carino,personale gentile e disponibile......massima pulizia!!!bella esperienza,lo consiglio a chiunque voglia trascorrere qualche giorno piacevole e tranquillo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davide & Sonia

Onestissimo

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Albergo a conduzione interamente familiare, pulito, confortevole e accogliente.