Ratings based on 2,626 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Disappointing

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Although staff were helpful and welcoming. The breakfast is absolutely appalling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Effingham, IL

Close to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Perfect hotel if you’re needing to be close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port orange

Awesome

Posted Jan 27, 2018
EDUARDO MATEO and SERA were outstanding in every way. On our last night in Rome we couldn't of asked for better service for world weary travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Close to FCO Airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The Shuttle takes you directly from the Airport directly to the Front Door to the Hotel. Runs every 15 minutes. Great Staff and Nice in-house restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perugia, Italy

Hard to get to but accomodating

Posted Jan 7, 2018
My first try was from the parking agency where I had dropped my car. The driver brought me to the wrong Hilton. I thought since the Hilton buses indicated both Hilton's they could drive me to the one where I was staying. They said they could not so I had to take a 5 minute taxi drive to my Hilton at a cost of 20€! Once at my Hilton all went perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very convenient for an early morning flight. Restaurants are not close by if you want to dine out. Hotel does have a restaurant and bar. You are a captive audience! Otherwise staff was nice and the hotel was clean and cheery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Comfortable hotel excellent location to Airport

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Location to the airport
Location: There is nothing in close proximity to the hotel. If you have an early/late flight its a must.
Closest to airport. Very clean and comfortable. Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

Close to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Easy check in, very helpful staff. Free shuttle to airport. Good food menu. Room very comfortable except quite warm -it was December, we had to shut the heat off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to airport in Rome FCO

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Free shuttle from Rome was nice. DON'T GO TO WRONG HILTON. there are two Hilton hotels near airport. stay on shuttle/bus until you arrive at correct Hilton (Garden Inn) it is a common mistake in the area. Bed was really comfortable, maybe the most comfortable during our stay in Europe. We arrived around 6 PM and had to be up @ 4AM for an early flight. Didn't stay long but nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome Italy

hotel review

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: close to airport and free shuttle
Cons: bed adjustment was not working for firm bed
hotel was nice staff was very friendly . The fact that the hotel was close to the airport made it even better and also provided free shuttle to the airport was excellence