Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice stay right across street from beach. With your stay you got a sun chair from Reef Village.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For locals not visitors

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Most everything
Location: Public beach but not much else
Equivalent of motel 6. Ok for one night if you aren't particular. Rooms are basic. Service is basic. They give what they advertise but not much more. We had to fight to get extra towels after our shower leaked. Staff can't do anything without managers consent so don't have problems outside business hours
5 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GERALD

Met our overnight needs.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Despite the address not coinciding with our cab driver's GPS making it a difficult to find in the dark, we were treated well, had a clean room, woke up to a nice ocean view. Courteous and prompt shuttle driver, (the shuttle was not free). Wish we could've been there during the day to enjoy the seashore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland,USA

nice, close to restaurant, beach, airport, stores

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: carpeting
Location: best
met with nice welcome gesture, very practical advice from helpful staff
2 out of 5
by Erica

noisy

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is okay. The walls are thin so I could hear the neighboring guests talking, TV, and other things..... Breakfast was nice. Fresh fruit, espresso and pastries. Across the street from the ocean. Great seafood restaurant next door. Good proximity to airport. About $20 euros for taxi to/from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Mar 31, 2017
In front off the beach . nice restaurants around and 15 minutes from the Tome Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Reasonably priced, clean and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Ostia Antica- amazing ruins of Rome's ancient port city. Hotel is fifteen minutes from airport (at low traffic hours).
Convenient to the airport and Ostia Antica. Views of the sea from some rooms. Rooftop lounge area. Reasonably priced, clean and helpful staff. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, many places to eat, room was nice and they included breakfast in your price. They do not have shuttle service and I arrive at FCO on Sunday after a cruise and it cost 30 Euro to get there and 23 Euro to get back to the airport.