Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Just a airport hotel. nothing special. Room was tiny and the bed was two single bed combine into a double bed which made it uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport (15 min)

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Rooms are very basic. Hotel is located in a isolated area near airport and near highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada.

electrical hazard, bad room.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pathetic room, light was not working. The light switch next to the bed side stand was broken with circuit exposed ( disaster waiting to happen ). The toilet seat was situated in a tight corner. The air conditioner unit was very noisy couldn’t sleep a wink ( it was our last night in Rome after our trip to Amalfi). We requested a room change and got moved to another similar room. Although the breakfast buffet was good but the service in the restaurant for dinner was pathetic and so was the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Great breakfasts!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Rooms very clean, though a bit cooler than we were used to with the air conditioning. Highlight was the breakfasts - lots of varied foods!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Unexpectedly upscale!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very helpful and efficient with transport to airport. Might consider staying and using their transport into Rome on our next trip. Nice pool available. Ate at the restaurant and enjoyed it very much. Made a great last night of our vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Beauttiful hotel/restaurant. Generous portions. Negative sink did not drain well. Toilet did not flush well. Offered upgrade but denied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Was quite pleased and surprised with this hotel. It felt like I was at a small resort. Great way to end our vacation in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last night in italy

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This was the perfect place to spend our last night in Italy before flying home after a wonderful 3 week holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: breakfast, great shuttle service to FCO
Cons: The waitress out by the pool did not return our change for a drink bill. We had to ask for it.
Location: Nothing to do near by - we walked a mile in either direction and there was nothing. You have to eat at the hotel, if you don't have a car.
The breakfast in the morning was excellent - really unexpected, high quality. The gluten free cake was such a nice surprise. Front desk staff was super, really healpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcal

Great hotel for a layover.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We disembarked from a cruise and decided to spend the night rather than having to rush to airport. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Very friendly staff at from desk (Michael especially). The grounds are beautiful and the swimming pool spotless.Good restaurant also and close to others if you want to explore.