Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Nice staff. Paolo made us feel like home. Food in their restaurant is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Clean Right across from beach

Posted May 8, 2017
Need to take local taxi from airport to hotel. Local taxis are located across the street from the taxis that are going to Rome at the airport. Room was a little small but clean and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location. Great value. The staff was very helpful, especially for foreign travellers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

On the beach, and minutes from the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location, price, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Need to improve Fire Evacuation plan. Repair elevator. Replace blankets & mattresses.
Location: It's on the beach, a ten-minute taxi ride to the airport (25 euros).
Needed a place very near the airport for one night before flying the next morning. Checked in at 10:30pm, left at 8:45am. The staff was nice, they arranged a taxi for me. Also they were willing to print my boarding pass. The room was rather inexpensive. There was a fridge. It was right on the beach, which was beautiful in the morning. The breakfast was generous, and excellent. There were issues, however: the blanket smelled VERY peculiar. The air conditioner, if it was working at all (I couldn't tell) was very under-powered and I could not get the room as cool as I like it. The elevator was tiny and ANCIENT, and in the morning I couldn't get it to come at all, for a good 5 minutes. It desperately needs maintenance. The bed wasn't very comfortable. But the really bad thing was: The only exit from the hotel, the FIRE EXIT, led down to a door which was LOCKED!!!
5 out of 5
by Soo Jee

Clean room and good price

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location and very clean room.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Spend the Night Before Your Flight!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful modern remodeled rooms with direct view on Tyrrhenian Sea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport and beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a reasonably priced hotel that is just a 10 minute taxi ride to airport. The staff is personable, the restaurant is excellent and the beach is across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great hotel by the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a very nice time in Fiumicino. Everything is pretty much accessible even a mini market nearby. But watching the sunset and waking right onthe beach, Priceless! Very clean and staff helpfull. I wish their restaurant was open more hours ir perhaps have some music etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
If you are going to spend the night at Fuimicino, better stay in Oltremare, great afternoon walk, even greater food and atmosphere in the beach side restaurants, though I stayed a Saturday night, it was very lively, locals were dressed up.
5 out of 5
by joseph from Jacksonville Beach Florida

They're very friendly and they make you feel at ho

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff.. they were very welcoming at home