Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Stayed one night before leaving Rome. Great location, great hotel, clean, staff was amazing, and the room was very comfortable. The bed was pretty hard but such a minor detail especially if only staying a short time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Convenient Hotel to the airport, nothing more

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Better rooms
Location: Airport
I arrived at the hotel at 11PM to leave and get up at 3AM for my flight. It was perfectly fine for the 4 hours of sleep that I got. Aside from that, I would not recommend. The room was dirty, the shower never got hot, and the had no pressure, and all the tv channels are in Italian (there should be english options.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

perfect spot for the end of a great vacation.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport
Cons: there is a very steep ramp to the elevator (almost vertical, not great for strollers.)
Location: There is not that much to do here, there are a few restaurants and cafes nearby though and a pharmacy close by which was handy.
This place was the perfect location after driving up from Naples the day before for a flight out of Rome. It is a 5 minute shuttle ride to the airport and has a nice pool that provide towels. Double check that you have breakfast included and that they charge the right amount of people for the shuttle rides as this was two mistakes that were made and we were over charged, but they were quick to rectify the situation and very apologetic. The room was what you can expect from a hotel of this size, decent bed, tv and a bathroom with free Wifi. The breakfast was varied and had a great Gluten free option for my wife. I will use this place as a stop before we fly back next time. 5 STARS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Not so friendly rude behavior no hospitality plan on never visiting there again worse experience by far disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Hotel staff in restaurant very nice and efficient. Made a excellent martini. Although a little different for the bar not to have olives to put in MARTINI. (This is Itlaly !!!!!!!!!!!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from england

Close to airport, typical airport hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Update rooms
Had nice evening meal and breakfast. Rooms comfortable and close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

great hotel, beautiful pool and close to beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff, crisp and clean linens, very clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel was moderate and charged for transportation to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear , we thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bexhill NSW

OK for overnight stay close to airport

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful. Only 10 min drive to the airport
The room was quiet, bed comfortable. The hotel is a bit shabby for the price. Provided foam cups in the room for coffee instead of real ones & no milk - only 2 bottles of water in the 'mini bar'
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Leonie, we thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property. Best Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Courtesy shuttle to airport and at least a minibar in the room.
Shuttle service from airport to hotel doesn't run after 10 pm. Ripped off by taxi service. Even when if was running having to pay for it just to take us less than 2 km to the hotel is nuts. Hilton is right there on the airport grounds and would have been a better choice, had I known it was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear, thank you for your review. Our Shuttle bus service has fixed price and time table as all the hotel in the Fiumicino area and on the web site it's specified the service for payment. Anyway,we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.