Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Good shuttle service to and from airport. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim Hills, CA

Functional Hotel Close to Fiumicino Airport

Posted May 7, 2018
Hotel is out of the way but only a ten minute shuttle ride from Fiumicino Airport. Bathroom very small but room is functional as stay is just overnight to catch a flight the following morning. Discovered a very nice restaurant, Sfizi de Mare, just down the block from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontairo

End of our trip to italy

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This hotel was our last of our trip and we didnt expect much with the price. It was our best hotel we stayed at out of our 4star hotels in rome and almifi coast. Amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below standards

Posted Mar 9, 2018
photos are way better than the hotel in reality, i was deceived by the photos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Convenient hotel close to Rome Fiumicino airport

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We arrived at the Fiumicino airport via train from Roma Termina in the early Sunday evening and took a cab to the hotel as the shuttle was not available. We had chosen the hotel for overnight stay because it was close to the airport and we had an early morning flight. Check in went smoothly and the front desk clerk was quite helpful, including arranging for a cab to come for us at 4:30am the next morning. The room was clean and comfortable and the WiFi worked well. Fortunately, we had a brought a bit of food with us for dinner as there was nothing to eat at the hotel nor any restaurants nearby. For our purposes, the hotel worked well...its location near the airport allowed us to easily catch our early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HB,CA

GREAT Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Orbitz
Great all around experience! Wish we could have stayed longer!!! Absolutely loved everything about the hotel!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Msp, US

Cozy and dark

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The hotel have free parking whice is nice, most of the place will charge parking fee. It have a bar area. This hotel is not by the water pier but able to walk a short distance to couple of nice restaurants. The room was cozy and Dark. Room have dim light that can not turn on any brighter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice transit hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel and service were both good, quite well located in fiumicino, close to both sea port and airport. Great for transit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Helpful staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one brief night, on a layover. Came late at night, left early in the morning. Staff was very helpful (spoke English) to help me understand how and where to take the shuttle to the hotel. Then, because I was leaving at 4 am to head back to the airport, before the shuttle operating hours, the staff made sure to arrange for a taxi for me. This was great, because I had no idea how to call a cab in Italy.