Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Torsten from München

Wir waren enttäuscht

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Empfang;freundlich Bedienung:total überfordert abends wurde uns ein Menü essen angeboten.nach 35 min hatten wir unser Getränk, nach nochmaligen 20 mit 4 kl. Stk. Pizza, nach nochmaligen 25 min eine schale mit Pommes nach nochmaligen 20 min sind wir dann gegangen. 14 Gäste und 7 Angestellte haben es nicht geschafft vernünftig das Menü an den Tischen zu bringen. Aber wichtig den vollen Preis zu kassieren. Fazit: übernachten ja essen nein !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nada recomendable

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
En mitad de la nada. Habitación un poco deprimente. Desayuno muy malo. Me parece que el precio es desorbitado para el nivel de hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adria

Modesta struttura a due passi dal nulla

Posted Aug 22, 2015
La struttura ricorda molto una missione o una colonia religiosa. Camera grande con televisore e climatizzazione molto scadenti. La colazione molto contenuta, unica nota positiva: si poteva far colazione fino alle 11:00. Le camere non sono insonorizzate, il personale non si è risparmiato nel rumore durante la notte e all'alba per le pulizzie. Se si considera che durante la notte decollano e atterrano aerei diventa difficile dormire. Una sera al rientro ho trovato la porta della camera completamente spalancata e, una volta lamentato, mi è stato risposto che forse era il vento che aveva aperto la porta. Per fortuna non mancava niente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late so no time to use the pool, but hotel was not bad for the money. Had a fridge and AC worked fine. Hotel entrance is gated and had to go find someone to get let into the property.
2 out of 5
by John from USA

No value for money.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Located in no man's land. There's really nothing around this hotel. The nearest shop/restaurant is 2 miles away. As tourists we were dropped to this hotel by taxi and then after felt so board and isolated (no shopping, no sites to visit as one would look forward as tourists). The rooms had very poor maintenance, there was one small split A/C that was supposed to cool two bedrooms during the peak of summer. To sum it up... The hotel is too over priced. We paid around $105.00 per night, whereas one would get a proper hotel for around the same price in proper Rome. Guess they cut a lot of corners.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Worn-out hotel in dodgy neighborhood

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel is situated in Rome's filthy backyard. Nothing has been refurnished there the last 25 years or so. The staff was polite and helpful, and nothing was broken. Outside the, in the streets were prostitutes and scary one-eyed guys. Only reason to choose the hotel must be the location - quite close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
The Hotel was born 10 years (not 25 years) and we agree with you that nothing is broken. In areas surrounding the hotel there are no prostitues but probably can also happen as in big cities and important streets in the world. Best regards The Management
1 out of 5
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anders from Sweden

Good choice if you have an early flight from Rome

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Quite cheap + Close to Airport (20 min by car). But no pool is open in late October (even if it is 24 degrees warm). The breakfast could be better. Room is OK - but no more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
Was nice, tidy & friendly staff. We were happy with our oversized one bedroom apart. It was like a home away from home. Didn't have self service laundry tho but I don't think any hotels do in rome :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
A szálló körül szemét hegyek, de ez szinte a teljes külvárosban jellemző volt. A kerítésen belül tiszta minden, mintha egy más világ lenne.